LTI "good work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

LTI Employee Reviews about "good work environment"

Updated Dec 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
67%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
LTI CEO  Sanjay Jalona
Sanjay Jalona
1,313 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment to work with

    Cons

    Not yet may let you know later

    Advice to Management

    So far none

    LTI2019-10-03
  2. "Module lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at LTI full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment Good culture Good career growth

    Cons

    There is no concern about LTI

    LTI2019-12-12
  3. "Good company with lots of opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at LTI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunities free snacks work culture

    Cons

    Accommodation work pressure and nothing as such

    LTI2019-12-12
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice place to work depends on the project

    Cons

    Weekend support can be minimised

    LTI2019-12-12
  5. "LTI"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It is totally depends upon managet you are working under. Thank God I was working under a good manager. There is no time constraint if we finished our work . Company will provide snacks and dinner for the people who are coming in shifts along with shift allowance. Other than general shift, all other shifts are applicable for allowance

    Cons

    Hike is too low even if we work hard we can't expect a good hike or promotion. Politics is also there for onsite opportunities.

    LTI2019-12-11
  6. "Good Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune

    I worked at LTI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Balanced work culture. Free transport for all shifts except general shift.

    Cons

    Projects should upgrade to new technologies

    LTI2019-12-10
  7. "Good place working and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work Employee benefits are good Great place learning and switch your domain and technology

    Cons

    difficult to get release from the project.

    Advice to Management

    listen to concern of employee deployed in client location

    LTI2019-12-10
  8. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at LTI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It will provide you a great learning experience and work culture is also nice.

    Cons

    Sometimes you won't be happy with the work assigned to you. But this situation is not very often.

    LTI2019-12-10
  9. "Good Company if you get your role"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management, Environment, Transport facility, Brand

    Cons

    Dependent too much on Citi project - though trying to diversify Billing rate is too low Not many projects in Bangalore

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    LTI2019-12-09
  10. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LTI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot to learn for beginners Professional work environment

    Cons

    No work from home

    LTI2019-12-09
Found 3866 reviews
</>Embed