LambdaTest Reviews

Updated Dec 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 96 of over 99 reviews

4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
LambdaTest CEO Mohammad Asad Khan
Mohammad Asad Khan
18 Ratings
Pros
  • "The working environment is awesome(in 8 reviews)

  • "Many opportunities to learn things and also you will learn to work on different platforms(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "haven't find any cons yet in this organisation(in 5 reviews)

  • "Still I have not found any cons(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=LambdaTest~1890911
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Excellent place to work at

      Dec 3, 2021 - Devops Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel very happy working at Lambdatest The culture is very positive and transparent and everyone is open to new ideas and suggestions There are lots of opportunities like DevOps folks here for growth at Lambdatest.

      Cons

      As of now, I didn’t see any cons working at Lambdatest.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Individual growth, Employee satisfaction and internal promotion

      Nov 25, 2021 - Senior Member of Technical Staff - DevOps in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Coolest culture to work in, no team politics. 2. Flexible with timings. 3. Internal promotions and appreciations needs no reminders to management team. 4. Personal development is company high priority. 5. Employer looks after every individual and employee satisfaction is 5/5. 6. Compensation is good and as per market standards. 7. Learning and growth opportunities is 10x.

      Cons

      Nothing can be found as of now.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      The Pre-eminent Company to work

      Nov 22, 2021 - Lead Member of the Technical Staff in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined "Lambda Test" on July 2021 and would just say it's my Good Luck that I came to such a great organisation. Earlier i have been associated for 10 years with HCL technologies so initially i had many doubts in mind while joining the lambda Test but once joined till now it is the finest experience i had in my professional journey. The best thing in Lambda Test is that you have the freedom to put your opinion and idea and get it implemented.  Coming to the technologies we are  working on most latest and trending technologies. The Flexi shift and timing here is really helpful to set our own work time and get the job completed without any micromanagement. You have the freedom to speak to the top management . Really a great culture where a normal employee can directly reach to the CEO to put his/her idea or to discuss anything . Would really recommend joining Lambda Test if you want to work on the latest technologies, Learn new skill sets and with best mentors and good professional and personal growth.

      Cons

      Frankly speaking i did not felt any cons till now only i can say Every one has a fire in the Belly to take the Company to a new hight so tight your belt if you get a seat in the Rocket ship of Lambda Test.

      2 people found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best company to work with .

      Nov 19, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      First of all I would like to mention about the environment provided to the employee is beyond the best , not only in term of the facility provided to the member also the behaviour towards the employee is extremely good , also the member currently working in the organization are very supportive towards each other which makes LambdaTest best organization so far .

      Cons

      There might be few downsides but currently I didn't found any of them .

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      One of the best companies for learning and building a good career roadmap

      Nov 11, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - great co workers - company growth and advancement - zero non sense - employee feedbacks are genuinely heard and acted upon

      Cons

      its hard to think of any !

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Want to rise high Join LambdaTest Team

      Nov 11, 2021 - Applications Support Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture and Good work/life balance Best team to work with Hustle and wonderful management level support. Good compensation and benefits. Best IT firm to learn and grow if you are a tech enthusiastic person.

      Cons

      None . Be yourself to raise high in Rocketship!!

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Company culture & Benefits

      Nov 9, 2021 - Manager, People Operations in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's honest-to-goodness willingness to listen, learn, and grow.” Feeling that you can trust leadership, that they'll hear your feedback and consider your ideas, seeds job satisfaction and fit, which can lead to greater employee retention

      Cons

      As of we do not have Parents policy, but we heared it will be in place soon by end of this month :)

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place to work!

      Nov 9, 2021 - Marketing 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1 - Growing company with Inspiring leaders. 2 - Salary and benefits they provide. 3 - Learnings and opportunities are 10x. 4 - You get to work with Smart, humble and supportive people.

      Cons

      There are no cons here!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Highly recommending

      Nov 9, 2021 - Senior BDE in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Respect to work/life balance Flexible timing Founders hate micro-management

      Cons

      Too much content to digest on training but if you have good appetite to learn then it would not feel.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome place to work at

      Nov 2, 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1: Good work-life balance. 2: Robust work environment and supportive peers. 3: Cutting-edge technologies. 4: Approachable and helpful administration.

      Cons

      No Cons as such. The place is very good.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 96 Reviews

    Popular Careers with LambdaTest Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at LambdaTest? Share Your Experiences

    or