Landmark Group Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Landmark Group Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 387 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Landmark Group CEO Vipen Sethi
Vipen Sethi
107 Ratings
  1. "Manager IT Projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

      Pros

      Wide exposure, opportunity to showcase

      Cons

      Lack of resources and delay in decisions

      Landmark Group2018-08-31
    • "Assistant Buyer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Landmark Group full-time

      Pros

      Employee friendly, encourages teamwork and good eco system.

      Cons

      Feedback system can be better.

      Advice to Management

      Big hierarchy. Can flatten the system

      Landmark Group2018-08-07
    • "It’s very knowledgeable experienced with my senior and operation management with great and wonderful knowledge."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Assistant Store Manager in Kanpur Nagar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      For best retail industry knowledge

      Cons

      Replenishment of stock on floor

      Advice to Management

      Take care of your good employee.

      Landmark Group2018-08-02
    • "About landmark group"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Facility Executive in Chandigarh
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good experience to work with landmark group, Good environment and Management is also good.

      Cons

      Appraisels are not good in this.

      Advice to Management

      They have to kook that the employ get all the beifit like leaves,medical etc. or not.

      Landmark Group2018-08-08
    • "Job Experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time

      Pros

      1. Good Work Life balance. 2. Lot of extra-curricular activities (sports, cultural, coding) to keep an employee involved. 3. Interesting work and good learning opportunity.

      Cons

      1. Should focus more on individuals growth and well being. 2. Should keep the hierarchies flat as promised. 3. Leaders and people managers should try and understand their employees in a better way and value them more.

      Advice to Management

      Leaders and Managers - U guys need to work on understanding your employees. Treating and guiding your employees in the correct manner is important for company's growth. Its ultimately the resources who adds more values to the product.

      Landmark Group2018-07-23
    • "assistant manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Landmark Group full-time

      Pros

      good team, hr is approachable

      Cons

      i enjoyed working here. loved the team

      Landmark Group2018-07-20
    • "Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good team to work with .

      Cons

      1. Favouritism- lick your boss’s boots, run errands for boss - you will be promoted with good hike. 2. Process- Process is applicable as per will and wish of HR. You please them, your work ll be done. 3. People are blindfolded and believe blindly on what others say. Actions taken based on the false allegations too. 4. Full of nasty politics. 5. HR is just an existing department. 6. Many more....

      Advice to Management

      Insist the management team to investigate and then decide. Policies to be followed by makers. Only then you expect others to follow.

      Landmark Group2018-08-21
    • "Best Hypermarket with all imported stuff"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Former Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends

      I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good HR policies, best place to learn, reward to old employees

      Cons

      I didn't see in terms of working environment

      Landmark Group2018-07-04
    • "Awesome place to work with land mark group"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Coimbatore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Best place to work

      Cons

      Nothing to any specific reason

      Landmark Group2018-06-29
    • "A excelent work place."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bangalore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good Environment, Friendly Staff, Nice Facilities.

      Cons

      I don't have much !dea about this.

      Advice to Management

      Nothing to Share

      Landmark Group2018-06-26
    Found 387 reviews