Landmark Group Store Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Store Manager

Landmark Group Store Manager Reviews

Updated Jun 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Landmark Group CEO Vipen Sethi
Vipen Sethi
11 Ratings
  1. "It’s very knowledgeable experienced with my senior and operation management with great and wonderful knowledge."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Store Manager in Kanpur Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    For best retail industry knowledge

    Cons

    Replenishment of stock on floor

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your good employee.

    Landmark Group2018-08-02
  2. "Asst Store Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Mumbai Assistant Store Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Individual growth oriented environment. Employees get to know basic aspects of different department. Also, give employees opportunity to switch their departments, in which the company gives ample support and guidance.

    Cons

    Pays less as compared to market standards. Also, found a bit of favoritism.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to create an environment where there less of favoritism, as females especially in Store Operations will find it very stressful and frustrating.

    Landmark Group2016-02-26
  3. "LMG is a Great company to work for at the Higher/ Middle levels but never at the Lower/Entry Levels ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Play multiple roles and Learn things Professionally and practically . Exposure to International Standards and procedures.

    Cons

    Hectic work schedule and No importance/ flexiblity for personal life.

    Advice to Management

    Hire Professionals with the expertise to manage your valuabe Resources " Your Employees " Have an Employee Centric Approach and get their feedback to improve things at the ground Levels.

    Landmark Group2012-08-23
  4. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Great Icons to work with 2) Empowerment 3) Develop decision Making capabilities

    Cons

    Since i joinined on 2015 till this i don't felt any cons

    Landmark Group2019-06-09
  5. "Great place to work Splash"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Riyāḑ

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great values and people's company

    Cons

    Break Shift at KSA is pretty hectic

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking

    Landmark Group2019-04-29
  6. "Its a fantastic Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Store Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Its best place to work due to employee development & benefit

    Cons

    Need to focus on IT

    Advice to Management

    Create more opportunity

    Landmark Group2019-05-03
  7. "Store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Store Manager in Abha
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Experience, adaptation of changes, lots of training, skill training

    Cons

    Natinalization,family,everyday new rules by government

    Advice to Management

    All the best

    Landmark Group2019-03-16
  8. "Store Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    We all are working as a team

    Cons

    Staff shortage in our organisation

    Landmark Group2019-01-01
  9. "Develop and Evolve every life it touch"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work Environment Develop and grow your skill sets.

    Cons

    carrier opportunities is very less. Fail to retain their existing employee.

    Landmark Group2018-11-17
  10. "Very challenging at all times"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Retail Senior Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I love customer service and it is a good place where you see lots of young people coming to buy their stuffs

    Cons

    Beating sales target , competitor activity

    Advice to Management

    Scheme for performers across the whole group

    Landmark Group2018-10-09
Found 25 reviews