Landmark Group Store Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Landmark Group Store Manager Reviews

Updated 11 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
97%
Recommend to a Friend
Landmark Group Chairperson and CEO Renuka Jagtiani (no image)
Renuka Jagtiani
1 Rating
  1. "It’s very knowledgeable experienced with my senior and operation management with great and wonderful knowledge."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Store Manager in Kanpur Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    For best retail industry knowledge

    Cons

    Replenishment of stock on floor

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2018-08-02
  2. "Asst Store Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Mumbai Assistant Store Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Individual growth oriented environment. Employees get to know basic aspects of different department. Also, give employees opportunity to switch their departments, in which the company gives ample support and guidance.

    Cons

    Pays less as compared to market standards. Also, found a bit of favoritism.

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2016-02-26
  3. "LMG is a Great company to work for at the Higher/ Middle levels but never at the Lower/Entry Levels ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Play multiple roles and Learn things Professionally and practically . Exposure to International Standards and procedures.

    Cons

    Hectic work schedule and No importance/ flexiblity for personal life.

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2012-08-23
  4. "Best Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Well structured work environment Lots of learning opportunities A recognized retailer in the market Friendly management Pays on time Follows the rules as per the local labor laws You feel home within the work culture

    Cons

    Less growth opportunities (I think it also depends on the concept you work, as Landmark is considerably a large company)

    Landmark Group2020-02-11
  5. "store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Muscat
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    lot of new learning , Multi national Culture,

    Cons

    man power issues and politics , Need more planning form territory level as well from corporate side.

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-08-29
  6. "It’s was fruitful and learnt a lot."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Great place to work. Get to learn new things

    Cons

    Give the chance to the right people

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-07-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Store manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I love to work and teach my staff new lessons

    Cons

    It's awesome working with the company

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-06-21
  8. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Great Icons to work with 2) Empowerment 3) Develop decision Making capabilities

    Cons

    Since i joinined on 2015 till this i don't felt any cons

    Landmark Group2019-06-09
  9. "Great place to work Splash"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Manager in Riyāḑ

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great values and people's company

    Cons

    Break Shift at KSA is pretty hectic

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-04-29
  10. "Its a fantastic Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Retail Store Manager in Riyadh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Its best place to work due to employee development & benefit

    Cons

    Need to focus on IT

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-05-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 29 reviews