Landmark Group Visual Merchandiser Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Landmark Group Visual Merchandiser Reviews

Updated Mar 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Landmark Group CEO Vipen Sethi
Vipen Sethi
6 Ratings
  1. "Store visual merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Store Visual Merchandiser in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to work and many new ideas and knowledge we can get over here

    Cons

    There r no downside in this company

    Landmark Group2018-02-08
  2. "Landmark Group"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Area Visual Merchandiser in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Gud work culture , good Experience

    Cons

    High Work Pressure during seasonal change

    Advice to Management

    Best of Luck

    Landmark Group2019-02-02
  3. "Visual Merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Merchandiser in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Dynamic and changing with high speed and expectations of customer.

    Cons

    Utter repetition is not much of interest.

    Advice to Management

    Fair enough , just give some space to new ideas in the going on current ways.

    Landmark Group2018-03-12
  4. "Visual Merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Visual Merchandiser in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    management, salary, safety, team, place, appraisal, salary on time always

    Cons

    salary is a bit low but i can manage.

    Advice to Management

    keep it up and godbless

    Landmark Group2019-03-11
  5. "Fun, progressive and full of challenges."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Merchandiser in Dubai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Enhance my creativity, strong team working, cool fashion retail experiences, giving me chance to be more innovative in terms of my merchandising style and having job for a living.

    Cons

    Proper planning of shop floor lay out and movement to avoid mistakes, accomplishing store refresh merchandising on weekly basis and meeting my deadlines,renders not only hard working but being smart in time management without making waste of every single minute.

    Advice to Management

    Discover real talents and help them improve and grow more, be fair and just into judgement.

    Landmark Group2019-02-15
  6. "visual merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Merchandising Team Leader in Dammam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best to work at azadea I've seen how employees happy to work and grow as a career person on their respective fields.

    Cons

    I can't say because every company experience downsides and we can't avoid it all we have to ddo is give the best how we give the solutions.

    Advice to Management

    Always appreciate and recognized the employees.

    Landmark Group2018-05-03
  7. "Senior visual merchandiser"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Visual Merchandiser in Jeddah
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Enjoy to work in this company

    Cons

    Happy to work in this company

    Advice to Management

    Always there in the employee

    Landmark Group2017-07-25
  8. "I will apply again"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Visual Merchandiser Supervisor in Jeddah
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Landmark Group for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Proud motivating challenging improvement success

    Cons

    Miscommunication pressure mismanage and overtime

    Advice to Management

    Visual merchandiser at Jeddah western region ksa

    Landmark Group2017-02-14
  9. "Landmark has given me confidence, knowledge, skills and expertise of working in a corporate organization."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Visual Merchandiser in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Landmark is a well established, successful, employee oriented and growing knowledge hub of intellectual people.

    Cons

    The huge chain of hierarchy in the management makes it difficult for the people to show up and grow in terms of the career aspects.

    Advice to Management

    Management should be motivating and encouraging to the employees and should encourage the working culture in new and creative manner.

    Landmark Group2015-02-21
Found 9 reviews