Landmark Group Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 11 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Landmark Group Chairperson and CEO Renuka Jagtiani (no image)
Renuka Jagtiani
49 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work Life Balance & Work Environment is very healthy, supportive & positive(in 33 reviews)

  • "Work life balance and very experienced senior management’s team people oriented company(in 25 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "MY VIEWS"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Fashion Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group for more than a year

    Pros

    this is the best company for learning and get specialist in retail houses. Work environment is very decent and people are friendly and helpful

    Cons

    learning is another factor, if we see the place, it's to far from my home!

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-07-23
  2. "executive asst"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment and good benefits for an employee

    Cons

    less salary package and more politics

    Landmark Group2019-08-08
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Nice Organization to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Life Balance & Work Environment is very healthy, supportive & positive

    Cons

    Limited opportunity to grow in middle management

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-03-29
  4. "Land mark group"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager Buyer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good culture and positive environment to work with .

    Cons

    Growth solely depends upon your reporting manager ,their are no rules after a span of time you will be promoted

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-04-14
  5. "Security Analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Information Security Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome Work Culture Opportunities to Grow Great Working Environment Great Work Culture Good Location

    Cons

    I don't find any for now. Nothing at all

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2019-01-14
  6. "Great Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work environment and HR policies

    Cons

    no cons just few people in the company are diplomatic

    Landmark Group2018-08-23
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best places to work!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Motivating leaders - Work-life balance - Ample room for growth - Amazing culture - Wonderful work environment - Approachable management - Good Salary - Employee Care

    Cons

    - Lunch Options - Row sitting

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2018-06-07
  8. "Great place to work and learn."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate IT Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment to work. Amazing place to learn.

    Cons

    No cons of working with such a big name

    Landmark Group2018-03-08
  9. "Best place to work"

    5.0
     

    I have been working at Landmark Group

    Pros

    Good in all process, good salary , good compensations, good work environment, best in class in all aspects compare to competitors

    Cons

    No transfers, little bit transparency required , need to strengthen training programs by that employee can grow, need to understand where is internal people are stucking

    Continue reading
    Landmark Group2018-02-11
  10. "Excellent Working Experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Landmark Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Working Environment 2. Growth opportunity in skills 3. Diversity of people from different countries

    Cons

    No comments as of now.

    Landmark Group2017-08-22
Found 33 reviews