Lash Group Reviews

Updated 16 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.8
44%
Recommend to a Friend
58%
Approve of CEO
Lash Group President  Tommy Bramley
Tommy Bramley
22 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "This place is a joke"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Benefits in Frisco, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lash Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent Benefits and Overtime, 401 k ect

    Cons

    Mandatory overtime 50+ hours a week. Management expects you to be a robot with less than a 1% error rate. No room to move up unless you become a slave doing your job and everyone else's with out fair compensation. More cliques in management than I have ever seen in my life. Turnover rate is ridiculous. Training is a joke. Atmosphere is stressful and unwelcoming. Worst place to work ever. No matter how hard you work there is no reward just more duty and no pay. Will use you up and toss you like no other. Morale is shot.

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2019-04-04
  2. Helpful (3)

    "RUN AWAY!"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Patient Service Representative in Monroeville, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lash Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only pro’s regular work hours

    Cons

    No regards for employees safety, no advancement and unethical

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2019-03-29
  3. "Mostly pros"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Access Specialist in Fort Mill, SC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lash Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits Good break space Good pay Awesome opportunity - supposedly

    Cons

    Middle management is pretty awful. At least on my team. Poorly organized transitions. Micromanagement. Works good workers to death, doesn’t hold the bad ones accountable. Secretive management team breeds hostility.

    Lash Group2019-02-13
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Needs Work"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patient Access Specialist 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Lash Group full-time

    Pros

    The company offers great benefits.

    Cons

    Not as family oriented as it use to be. Low associate moral. Poor training. High turnover rate. Long daily commute.

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2019-01-24
  5. Helpful (8)

    "Management Running Company Into the Ground"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacy Care Coordinator in Frisco, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lash Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great benefits and paid vacation, convenient location to tollways and highways

    Cons

    Management has unrealistic expectations: giant pharmacy operation consistently being run by skeleton staff (company would rather work their employees to death than hire the amount of people they need), terrible pay, company finds ways out of paying bonuses even when they've been earned by job performance, advancement opportunities decided by friendships with managers rather than merit and experience.

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2019-01-08
  6. "A great place to work. Awesome benefits"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lash Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Career growth and flexibility in being promoted wiyhin the company

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2018-12-28
  7. "Test Engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Test Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lash Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    Can be silo working environment

    Lash Group2018-12-12
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Operations"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lash Group full-time

    Pros

    Nice People, Friendly Environment, Nice facility’s

    Cons

    Lack of Accountability, Lots of handholding

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2018-12-14
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Petty"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Benefits Specialist 

    I worked at Lash Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Free coffee and tea. Clean. Lactating mothers room.

    Cons

    Most unprofessional management team I have ever seen, or heard of. They talk down to their employees. They don’t respond to e-mails. I witnessed them overhire 20 people and fire them the next month, because work was slow. They are disastrously unorganized. They truly behave like little children.

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2018-12-28
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Don't Get Comfortable"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Reimbursement Counselor in Charlotte, NC
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lash Group full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good benefits, more than adequate paid time off, possible remote positions

    Cons

    The level of nepotism displayed there was disgusting. Raises and title changes mainly went primarily to mgmt's favorites. Mgmt was also untrained and unprofessional.

    Continue reading
    Lash Group2018-11-14
Found 402 reviews