LeadSquared Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

LeadSquared Reviews

Updated Oct 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
LeadSquared CEO Nilesh Patel (no image)
Nilesh Patel
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "Healthy work environment, great exposure for freshers(in 9 reviews)

  • "The peaceful atmosphere and a great place to work(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "According to me as of now no cons(in 11 reviews)

  • "Nothing much to learn around critical IT solutions(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Phenomenal Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Bangalore
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    In a short span of 8 months, I have been able to learn everything from scratch. This place is amazing in term of the opportunities that you will get.

    Cons

    Work can get stressful at times.

    LeadSquared2019-09-27
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Anonymous"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LeadSquared full-time

    Pros

    The CEO is really good and helpful

    Cons

    No cons as such. i had a great time there

    LeadSquared2019-10-10
  3. "Awesome experience for freshers so much to learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    U have full insight what u r doing and u will also have decision taking ability. Flexibility of working hours. Only thing that matters is your work and performance.

    Cons

    Till now i dont think that there is any such thing apart from lunch but other companies also dont provide lunch

    LeadSquared2019-09-30
  4. Helpful (2)

    "It is an ok place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time

    Pros

    Management is approachable Fast paced environment Descent product

    Cons

    Experienced folks will not survive much as there is no value and respect , you just need to work like fresher's because there is no difference in treatment. As you get old in organization your value goes down and specially if you are at low level then you will have new manger everyday . Product knowledge training is not there you need to learn on your own. They don't have long term product strategy Top heavy organization people who actually work are few and people who interfere and disturb are more in number

    Continue reading
    LeadSquared2019-09-07
  5. "Worked full time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time

    Pros

    impressive product, good product

    Cons

    work-life balance is messed up

    LeadSquared2019-09-06
  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in H .S .R Layout B .D .A Complex
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You can learn new things, Payment is good.

    Cons

    Work pressure is more sometimes

    Continue reading
    LeadSquared2019-09-05
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time

    Pros

    Healthy work environment, great exposure for freshers

    Cons

    No really any cons, overall a good place

    LeadSquared2019-08-26
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work and start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LeadSquared full-time

    Pros

    Good Environment Friendly Staff Can easily approach higher official

    Cons

    None i can think of right now

    Continue reading
    LeadSquared2019-07-26
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good learning and good growth for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LeadSquared full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fast paced and growing company with decent product

    Cons

    Nothing much to learn around critical IT solutions

    Continue reading
    LeadSquared2019-07-22
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LeadSquared full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Leadsquared is a family. People here work together to achieve one goal. They work hard and party hard. You get to learn a lot from your peers. The people who surround you, they are highly skilled at what they do, thus you learn every single day, something new. I would encourage everyone to be a part of the organisation. You'll get to work at your own pace, provided your pace is justifiable. Unless you're lazy, you'll get to learn a lot. You are aptly recognised by the management for your contribution as well.

    Cons

    None that I noticed

    Continue reading
    LeadSquared2019-07-01
Found 66 reviews