Livares Technologies Reviews

Updated 5 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Livares Technologies Chief Executive Officer Aneez Ahmed N (no image)
Aneez Ahmed N
9 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Livares Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team. Will get enough or more than enough support from team mates and managers. There are no senior/junior difference. Management is awesome and will be there for any help. It is more like a family. You can approach anyone for any help.

    Cons

    I don't have ant cons to tell. They are awesome.

    Continue reading
    Livares Technologies2020-03-06
  2. "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Livares Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Environment friendly No discrimination & all are treated equally Best directors & management We can easily approach the top management without anyone acting as an intermediary.

    Cons

    This is one of the best companies & I see no cons so far

    Livares Technologies2020-03-04
  3. "About Livaresa"

    4.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - QA Analyst 

    I worked at Livares Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Is a great place to work, Opportunity to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    Few projects . Nothing more.

    Livares Technologies2020-03-05
  4. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Human Resources Intern in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Livares Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    Working as a HR intern in Livares was a great learning experience. It was the best start of my career. I got the freedom to share my ideas & thoughts and autonomy to work. It is a place with great work environment and good people to work with.

    Cons

    I did not had any negative experiences.

    Livares Technologies2019-11-30
  5. "Good People Good Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Livares Technologies full-time

    Pros

    As a former employee, it's my pleasure to write a review about Livares. As the title says You will enjoy the Atmosphere in Livares. You will get a lot of opportunities to learn new things which will help you to build your career. Apart from development, there are a lot of extracurricular activities which will help you to relax your mind. Finally, it's a Pure Employee Oriented company....

    Cons

    I have never faced any negative situation in Livares. so I don't know about the cons.

    Livares Technologies2019-11-21
  6. "Great Place To Learn New Technologies"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Livares Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to work on plenty of New Tools and Technologies. Work life balance, feels like your second home. Great support from management to implement and learning new technologies. Stress-free environment Down to earth directors.

    Cons

    Cons, there are literally none.

    Livares Technologies2019-11-19
  7. "Best workplace ever. Ahead in technologies and space for self improvement."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Livares Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1. Best place to be if you are passionate about your work and career. 2. Great place for self improvement 3. We can explore any technology and the management will give you all the support you need 4. And above it feels like team like family and they have got your back. The best five years of my life spent here ,never looked back and hope to have more if they would have me.

    Cons

    If mandatory it will be that you would never feel like leaving this place until and unless it's absolutely unavoidable. My happy place :)

    Continue reading
    Livares Technologies2019-11-08
  8. "Good Company to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Livares Technologies full-time

    Pros

    I worked at Livares Technologies full time for 3 years Best culture in terms of workplace Job Security Career Opportunities Work-life Balance

    Cons

    Nothing I came across in my tenure

    Livares Technologies2019-11-07
  9. ""Good company with good managers and Hr department""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Livares Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great place for career growth Good management Friendly HR team Excellent work-life balance Management will hear and resolve if your issues are genuine Very friendly working environment and Managers

    Cons

    No downsides comment from my side.

    Continue reading
    Livares Technologies2019-11-07
  10. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Livares Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timing Good work environment Supportive colleagues and managers A space where you can grow professionally and personally

    Cons

    I never felt any negatives while I was working there

    Livares Technologies2019-11-09
Found 11 reviews