Lodha Assistant Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Lodha Assistant Manager Reviews

Updated 14 Sep 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
81%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Lodha Managing Director Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
5 Ratings
  1. "Good working environment, great peers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant General Manager Marketing in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good peers in the organisation and you get to learn a lot on the job. Good compensation. One gets to work on brands worth crores and with the top in the leadership

    Cons

    It takes time to make your way in the organisation

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-19
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good hierarchy, policies and systems

    Cons

    Work overload and politics ,favorism

    Continue reading
    Lodha2018-09-14
  3. "Assistant Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Rotational Program extremely beneficial - Management is extremely cordial - Good pay

    Cons

    - No cons as such about the management

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-10-24

    Lodha Response

    November 28, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi. Thank you so much for the feedback. We will work on the suggestions and strive to do better. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  4. "No work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Good salaries that's about it. Promotions are possible. Nothing more

    Cons

    No work life balance. Messed up processes. No coordination between departments. Not at all customer centric

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-09-28

    Lodha Response

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions and we hope the new cultural values are in line with what we might have lacked previously which we are now trying to implement. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (6)

    "Best real estate company with only past laurels"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant General Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Brand name Wide portfolio of real estate Marquee projects Good marketing and sales team

    Cons

    Pathetic man management Poor HR policies just for the name sake More about perception management than performance New management sitting at the helm of affairs know NOTHING about real estate industry and it's trends. Strategically and intellectually handicapped business heads, 2nd class people who could not succeed in their industry, hired from BFSI, and applying same principles here. Major reason for the recent mass exodus of good talent from this company.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2016-08-25
  6. "Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Assistant General Manager IT in Mumbai

    I worked at Lodha

    Pros

    Flexibility and Benefits Salary Structure Talent from top colleges

    Cons

    Future growth Work Pressure Pass the buck attitude

    Lodha2016-09-09
  7. Helpful (1)

    "unorganised."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Assistant General Manager Marketing in Mumbai
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha

    Pros

    Compensation is best in the industry.

    Cons

    Work life balance, unethical practices, donkey work, unnecessary pressures.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2015-09-11
  8. "Better than industry peers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Assistant General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    Professional, high pressure work environment

    Cons

    Not highly process/procedure driven organisation. Things are unorgainsed, random at times.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2015-06-06
  9. Helpful (4)

    "It not a good company to work for in case your in Customer Service."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good SALARY IF YOU ONLY WANT TO WORK FOR Money

    Cons

    The Management does not have a process or action plans they just work as per top orders recived.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2015-03-19
  10. "Love coming to work here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Great working environment, chilled out colleagues and stimulating assignments make it an amazing place to work. The fast paced growth of the company combined with the management's vision make it a force to reckong with. The pay package is above par and the relocation & other benefits are more than sufficient.

    Cons

    Things change very fast here

    Lodha2014-07-18
Found 11 reviews