Lodha Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Lodha Manager Reviews

Updated 16 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 85 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
43 Ratings
  1. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate General Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Brand, Growth, Recognition, Work Culture, Incentives

    Cons

    Nothing as such to share

    Lodha2018-02-21
  2. "Great learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy Sales Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Liked the enormity of the projects..great training programmes and very good backend operations to help you in achieving your targets.

    Cons

    Infighting among the sales teams and less focus on the employee enagagement.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-27
  3. "Good working environment, great peers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant General Manager Marketing in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good peers in the organisation and you get to learn a lot on the job. Good compensation. One gets to work on brands worth crores and with the top in the leadership

    Cons

    It takes time to make your way in the organisation

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-19
  4. "Great organization and healthy culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Dy Manager Marketing in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good compensation and a conducive environment for working, the change in policies have helped by increasing engagement in the organization. Work life balance is decent

    Cons

    There should be less hierarchy

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-19
  5. "Good place to work if you are ready to work hard"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager - Marketing in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    One gets to work on Brands worth crores and the exposure to various marketing practices. Also, the entire team is comprised of the best B school alums. The learning is immense

    Cons

    Only join the organisation if you are ready to work hard

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-12-06
  6. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent set up clear vision freedom to work as per policy guidelines

    Cons

    Owner interaction not friendly

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-11-26

    Lodha Response

    November 28, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi. Thank you so much for the feedback. We will work on the feedback and strive to do better. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  7. "Assistant Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Rotational Program extremely beneficial - Management is extremely cordial - Good pay

    Cons

    - No cons as such about the management

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-10-24

    Lodha Response

    November 28, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi. Thank you so much for the feedback. We will work on the suggestions and strive to do better. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  8. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Equal opportunity No politics Performance based ratings

    Cons

    No work life balance' Senior management is rude and leaves no opportunity to display authority

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-10-02

    Lodha Response

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions and would try working towards them. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  9. "No work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Good salaries that's about it. Promotions are possible. Nothing more

    Cons

    No work life balance. Messed up processes. No coordination between departments. Not at all customer centric

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-09-28

    Lodha Response

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions and we hope the new cultural values are in line with what we might have lacked previously which we are now trying to implement. Thanks!

    Continue reading
  10. "Good company and amazing exposure!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Manager in Pune City
    Recommends

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work culture, Competitive pay-scales and friendly and supportive peers!

    Cons

    Lack of work life balance.Disorganised style of working.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-09-11

    Lodha Response

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions. Thanks!

    Continue reading
Found 85 reviews