Lodha Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Lodha Reviews

Updated Sep 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 292 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
152 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager- Hospitality & Property Management in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Open work culture, Friendly work atmosphere, No bossy attitude, performance driven review structure, very good work-life balance (7 offs/ per month and flexible reporting time), lot of employee engagement initiatives taken by the HR, highly competitive compensation

    Cons

    Actually, no cons I can think of really. But, Since I have to mention it as a mandatory question then I would say (in comparison to my last organisation)- the employee have to carry their own tiffin/ meals. It could be made free (atleast lunch, if not snacks)...

    Advice to Management

    The Mumbai real estate market is not at its peak right now, hence with the economic slowdown it will get real tough and tight to remain the market leader if we focus on only one product aspect. Thus, diversifying into different segments of the industry is key to maintain and sustain the revenue and profit margin.

    Lodha2019-09-17
  2. "For future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good environment to do work, Good opportunity for self development.

    Cons

    Maximum promotions grade splinting ( e.g. Grade ABC for each post ). so if you join at below post due to confusion of Lodha structure then you have to wait for maximum year for promote in next level.

    Advice to Management

    Please do not remove staff in recession time, all of us family depend on us, may be minimize salary package of all staff, so time will not come to remove any staff.

    Lodha2019-08-28
  3. "Channel Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Staff supportive Channel supportive. Growth level

    Cons

    Time issues No Work life balance

    Lodha2019-08-14
  4. "Façade manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Façade Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance is very good.

    Cons

    Nothing to say about it.

    Advice to Management

    Great management

    Lodha2019-08-06
  5. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - A G M in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people, work-life balance, pay, professional company Flexibility switch departments within company Ambitious, growth-driven and smart MD

    Cons

    Work could be more stimulating

    Lodha2019-07-24
  6. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - DGM Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Growth opportunities, Great Leadership, Excellent incentive policy

    Cons

    Salary revision in case of promotion.

    Advice to Management

    Organic growth helps us reach a desired designation but it doesn’t help in financial growth.

    Lodha2019-07-19
  7. "Great organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dy Manager Hospitality in Worli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture, bringing new trends, committed to exceptional product and services

    Cons

    There is nothing that can be on this list

    Advice to Management

    Continue being exceptional and taking the real estate field to higher heights

    Lodha2019-07-18
  8. "Sr Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Excellent team to work with

    Cons

    Nothing that I find very difficult

    Lodha2019-07-16
  9. "Mr."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager Fire and Safety in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its well organised Company.were I learn lot of new things.

    Cons

    Hectic work hours. Need to work on this.

    Advice to Management

    Need to work on short term incentives programme.

    Lodha2019-07-15
  10. "Full time Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Lodha is a great place to work. The leadership team of Lodha comes from few of the best organisations across the sectors. There is a lot to learn and the organisation provides opportunities to people who really want to grow and make an impact. Good people practices.

    Cons

    Work life balance can be better

    Lodha2019-07-12
Found 292 reviews