Lodha Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Lodha Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 254 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Abhishek Lodha
126 Ratings
  1. "It does not matter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dy Project Director in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good set up and established procedures

    Cons

    Too complicated salary structure and frequent change.

    Lodha2018-10-02
  2. "Good growth opportunity but no work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      Growth , good compensation, great brand

      Cons

      No work life balance

      Lodha2018-09-29
    • "Good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good hierarchy, policies and systems

      Cons

      Work overload and politics ,favorism

      Advice to Management

      Implementation of policies

      Lodha2018-09-14
    • "Working culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      Salary on time Good office

      Cons

      Working Culture is pathetic In account section

      Lodha2018-09-05
    • "Nice place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      Pay masters they are in the field

      Cons

      None are there till now

      Lodha2018-08-20
    • Helpful (5)

      "Terrible company to work for"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Deputy General Manager in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Lodha for more than a year

      Pros

      The employer provides competitive pay but little or no other benefits

      Cons

      I worked with Lodha Group in the Marketing department as A DGM. Although Lodha offers competitive pay, the company has terrible policies and culture all across. While I was with Lodha, I had a great end of year feedback/review. I decided to move on to other things in life and left after the year-end review but before my bonus payout. After leaving the company, I had to struggle for months to even get the HR dept to reply...

      Show More
      Lodha2018-09-19
    • Helpful (1)

      "They genuinely care for their Associates"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      1. You can share your thoughts without fear. 2. Late night stay is frowned upon; Great Work-life balance 3. They pay the best across industries 4. It is growing very fast and is industry leader

      Cons

      1. Systems and processes are in improving stage 2. Presence of adhoc work which needs to be self driven 3. Located in South-central Mumbai, you either lose on rent or on travel time.

      Lodha2018-08-07
    • "Nice aggressive company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      Only organized real estate company Growing very fast Great learning place Very good brand name

      Cons

      Overall corporate culture Little bureaucratic

      Lodha2018-08-07
    • "working for last 3 years in sales"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Team Leader in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Really a good place to work. Sales structure and sales leadership is awesome. So many opportunities. One of my colleagues got posting in singapore office and another in US office just after applying and in one interview. Performance is important

      Cons

      Working on Sunday. Gets compensated by holiday on Monday but Sunday is sunday.

      Lodha2018-08-07
    • "Skip it if you can"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend

      I have been working at Lodha full-time

      Pros

      The pay is good. Compensation for most employees is above market standards.

      Cons

      Owner driven. Rigid Heirarchy. Employee unfriendly policies.

      Lodha2018-07-24
    Found 254 reviews