Lodha Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Lodha Reviews

Updated Dec 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
81%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
165 Ratings
  1. "Head Channel Saled"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Head of Channel in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Chance to handle different roles in a tenure of 3ys & 7 months.

    Cons

    Staganent growth, bleak opportunity in vertical to grow.

    Advice to Management

    Approach should be grow and let people grow.

    Lodha2019-07-16
  2. "Sr Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Excellent team to work with

    Cons

    Nothing that I find very difficult

    Lodha2019-07-16
  3. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary is decent enough and on time

    Cons

    Work life balance goes for toss

    Advice to Management

    Respect your employees

    Lodha2019-08-21
  4. "Life at Lodha"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Good Work- Culture. Friendly people. Flexible Office Timings. Two Weekly Offs. Quality Work. Good HR Activities. Starting Salary is good compared to the current market scenario.

    Cons

    Sometimes you have to work at a stretch especially the Site Team. Appraisals- Not so impressive.

    Advice to Management

    It would be great if the leave policy is revised and leaves would have increased to 30/ year or 15 Public holidays- either way. Canteen facility needs a lot of improvement especially for Lunch and Breakfast Menu.

    Lodha2019-07-15
  5. "Mr."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager Fire and Safety in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its well organised Company.were I learn lot of new things.

    Cons

    Hectic work hours. Need to work on this.

    Advice to Management

    Need to work on short term incentives programme.

    Lodha2019-07-15
  6. "Process of Procurment to be fast"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dy Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    its challenging , good to work with experience team

    Cons

    i didn't find it any till now i cant judge now, because i have just completed my six month i n the organisation, but for me company is always good, but the people surrounded buy you to be help full. not to be back bitter

    Advice to Management

    Please keep the Sunday 6 hours shift & 15 hrs to generate c/off

    Lodha2019-07-15
  7. "Full time Employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    Lodha is a great place to work. The leadership team of Lodha comes from few of the best organisations across the sectors. There is a lot to learn and the organisation provides opportunities to people who really want to grow and make an impact. Good people practices.

    Cons

    Work life balance can be better

    Lodha2019-07-12
  8. "Amazing team, great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment, great team management

    Cons

    No cons as such found during my 1.5 years of career

    Lodha2019-07-11
  9. "Real Estate Sales Executive- Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Systematic way of working -Definite KRAs -Timely reimbursement and salary - Good incentive structure for sales teams

    Cons

    -Inadequate weekly leaves and compensatory leaves -Hampers Work-Life balance

    Lodha2019-07-25
  10. "Good Experience Overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Site Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for career in hardcore construction management

    Cons

    Pay structure is not good. Increment hardly makes any effect in your monthly take home salary. All the increment is done only in perfomance and variable bonus.

    Advice to Management

    Pl dont differentiate between Head office employees and employees based on site. Both should be treated equally.

    Lodha2019-07-04
Found 309 reviews