Lodha Senior Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Senior Executive

Lodha Senior Executive Reviews

Updated Mar 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Abhishek Lodha
8 Ratings
  1. "Good exposure, excellent product knowledge and fair growth opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    compensation, best brand in the market, good incentives, teaches you how to stretch

    Cons

    working weekends, poor work life balance, long hours and no holidays

    Advice to Management

    involve HR initiatives to to site office, derive a roaster for weekends and holidays, compensate the extra long work hours during launches

    Lodha2014-11-06
  2. "Good opportunity to earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of growth opportunities Brand name Work culture

    Cons

    Office politics Worklife balance Recognition and rewards

    Advice to Management

    Need more employee reviews for their overall growth

    Lodha2019-03-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Executive Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good incentive, strong brand and good marketing to support sales

    Cons

    Favouritism and politics is there.

    Advice to Management

    Should conduct feedback surveys to understand employees

    Lodha2018-12-21
  4. "Not that great place to work unless you wanna know hardcore Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    You get to meet many associates and clients. Your interaction skills becomes good

    Cons

    Very aggeresive in term of sales and work If your seniors are not good then you will be stuck at your work place No work and personal life balance

    Advice to Management

    Need to Focus more on employee and there work like balance

    Lodha2017-06-05

    Lodha Response

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take this into account and work to create a better work environment for you. We have tried to bring in Flexi-timings to help facilitate the work life balance. But we understand what you mean and will definitely work on it. Thanks ...

    Show More
  5. Helpful (6)

    "The most sick company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Worli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing I can think of.

    Cons

    Corrupt management. Favoritism. No personal life. Worst HR. Extremely poor sales ethics.

    Advice to Management

    I wouldn't advice you people anything. Lodha is just a big scam running with employees working with nerve failure pressure!! Whole system is corrupt! I hope you guys will see a downfall very soon.

    Lodha2017-04-26
  6. "pathetic work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Dombivli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    initial offering is very good

    Cons

    -I have been working with lodha since last 2 years and pathetic work culture is here. -It happens when HR is inefficient & it's very conman that they do not give the increment by showing small mistake as an escalation. - Employee turnover ratio is very high

    Advice to Management

    management should take the feedback seriously

    Lodha2016-11-29
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Good Comapny but Pathetic Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    Well Paid Nothing more than that... Salary is on time Nothing as such great about the company Don't Join. You will regret. Please don't join

    Cons

    Pathetic Management Pathetic Hierarchy Nothing to follow Management issues Unhealthy work timings Weekend working Bosses not at all good Don't

    Advice to Management

    First customer are always your employees. If you keep them happy then only company will grow.

    Lodha2016-06-28
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Thāne
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    Not as such got a call from their side

    Cons

    First of fall guys it's a stupid company of you want to ruin your career you can join lodha . I don't know what's their problem . They treat their worker like slaves . I can bet they will make you cancer patient if you work here more than year

    Advice to Management

    Top level management sucks . Every time they just blabber that we are from Harvard and IIM dude in every corporate their are some guys from IIM and Stanford so it's nothing new so please stop self praising yourself. Team leads are stupid I don't know who has hired them they just know how to do GPD and one more thing every chutiya lodha staffs says we are brand ... What brand yaar you zilch lodha Fortune 500 Tak Mai to...

    Show More
    Lodha2016-04-13
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Unclear job descriptions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will surely get to learn the entire real estate business and will explore much wider horizons of national as well as international realty market

    Cons

    not clear job descriptions.' your overall experience isn't valued. extremely slow decision making process.. SOP's are different for every project (no standardisation)

    Advice to Management

    Pull up your socks, by getting into the micro management, talking to the core team, instead of the site heads. get the real picture of the market and your brand goodwill being destroyed by your own employees. people dont leave jobs, people leave bad managers. look into it at the earliest to save your brand image.

    Lodha2015-12-06
  10. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best for married women Bachelors who can work late Good Increment & chances of promotion

    Cons

    Accounts & sales people needs to have extended hrs of working Rate of Increment now looks like decreasing Hearsay taken into account during appraisal

    Lodha2012-06-27
Found 11 reviews