Lodha Senior Sales Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Senior Sales Executive

Lodha Senior Sales Executive Reviews

Updated 18 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
76%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Lodha Managing Director Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
8 Ratings
  1. "Channel Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Staff supportive Channel supportive. Growth level

    Cons

    Time issues No Work life balance

    Lodha2019-08-14
  2. "Amazing company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) The Brand ofcourse 2) Handsome salary

    Cons

    1) Sales pressure is too much but it's achievable. 2) No drinks and nonveg in office parties ;)

    Continue reading
    Lodha2020-02-18
  3. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Incentives and pays really well to d deserving employees Exposure Good Products Good learning

    Cons

    Work Environment Extended working hours No personal life

    Continue reading
    Lodha2019-08-20
  4. "Good opportunity to earn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of growth opportunities Brand name Work culture

    Cons

    Office politics Worklife balance Recognition and rewards

    Continue reading
    Lodha2019-03-11
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Executive Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good incentive, strong brand and good marketing to support sales

    Cons

    Favouritism and politics is there.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2018-12-21
  6. "Not that great place to work unless you wanna know hardcore Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time

    Pros

    You get to meet many associates and clients. Your interaction skills becomes good

    Cons

    Very aggeresive in term of sales and work If your seniors are not good then you will be stuck at your work place No work and personal life balance

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-06-05

    Lodha Response

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take this into account and work to create a better work environment for you. We have tried to bring in Flexi-timings to help facilitate the work life balance. But we understand what you mean and will definitely work on it. Thanks again for letting us know your opinion and suggestions.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (7)

    "The most sick company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Worli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing I can think of.

    Cons

    Corrupt management. Favoritism. No personal life. Worst HR. Extremely poor sales ethics.

    Continue reading
    Lodha2017-04-26
  8. "pathetic work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Sales Executive in Dombivli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Lodha

    Pros

    initial offering is very good

    Cons

    -I have been working with lodha since last 2 years and pathetic work culture is here. -It happens when HR is inefficient & it's very conman that they do not give the increment by showing small mistake as an escalation. - Employee turnover ratio is very high

    Continue reading
    Lodha2016-11-29
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Unclear job descriptions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Lodha full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will surely get to learn the entire real estate business and will explore much wider horizons of national as well as international realty market

    Cons

    not clear job descriptions.' your overall experience isn't valued. extremely slow decision making process.. SOP's are different for every project (no standardisation)

    Continue reading
    Lodha2015-12-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews