Logic Square Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 29, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 34 reviews

4.7
89%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Logic Square Technologies Founder Vineet Harbhajanka (no image)
Vineet Harbhajanka
19 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3h

a 

Software Engineer

Hi All, I wanted to share something and seeking some suggestions from you guys. Why do I always feel like I am under achiever, even though I have cracked good product based companies which has 20lpa + package. I am 26 years old now, I have 2 years of experience in software industry. I was very happy with the offer I have right now (21 LPA). When I heard a news that a friend of mine got Amazon sde1, I again started feeling that I am under achiever. Is my behaviour normal or something wrong

8

6 Comments

Tech India

102.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Logic Square Technologies~1362066
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to start a career.

    Jun 29, 2022 - UI-Ux Developer in North East
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really believe that if anyone is looking for growth in their life. They should join this company. My experience is very good. The atmosphere here is friendly, helpful and satisfying.

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great work experience

    Jun 28, 2022 - SEO Executive in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    # Good projects # Learning # Professionalism

    Cons

    Nothing found any for now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company to work with

    Jun 28, 2022 - SEO Specialist in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's been approx 1.5 years of working with this company and had a great experience working with this company. A very good place to learn and grow.

    Cons

    There's not any downside of working with this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good company to work with

    Jun 28, 2022 - Senior SEO EXECUTIVE in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Very well and enthusiastic work culture - Great management and co-workers - Opportunities to work with highly skilled and ambitious people - Company growth and advancement - Good opportunities for professional growth

    Cons

    No cons at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Unpredictable and interesting experience

    May 18, 2022 - Project Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1- Lots of learning opportunities 2- Lovely colleagues and working environment 3- You get a lot of opportunities to try new things 4- Good salary hire rate

    Cons

    1- Starting salary is less compared to big companies like Infosys and TCS

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to learn various technologies and grow yourself in your own domain.

    May 18, 2022 - Software Development Engineer I in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Being a recent startup, the company has a number of projects ongoing and numerous others in discussion. As the employee count is slowly increasing, still one has ample amount of time to grow and learn new technologies. The employees are super friendly, and you need not hesitate to contact a senior when you are struck somewhere. So according to me, this is the best environment to grow especially if you are a fresher.

    Cons

    Not a lot of employees right now (we are still hiring, by the way), so you will most of the time, need to handle an entire project with max 5-6 employees. This increase the work pressure, but will in turn have huge returns in terms of skills and new technologies, which is what anyone should aim for, when looking to grow in their respective fields.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Very Nice

    May 10, 2022 - Software Development Engineer (SDE) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All Pros in this company

    Cons

    No Cons in this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Logic Square Technologies full-time and its a great place to work.

    May 2, 2022 - Senior Project Associate in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Logic Square Technologies is growing at a fast pace, and because of that, the onboarding experience has been successfully revamped. - expectations of you are made very apparent - on the flip side it is made clear that you are an asset, and your growth is beneficial to both parties. - work-life balance is superb! - hands-on experience, to get you fully acclimated to the company's way of life. - colleagues are surprisingly very fun to work with. I am excited to be a part of LS.If you

    Cons

    If you are coming straight out of college, be ready to have enough money in case you have to visit a new city for a few days.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work with

    May 2, 2022 - Graphic Designer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A well-maintained place with best colleagues to work and chill out with. Also, I got to learn a lot from the seniors and the management.

    Cons

    I didn't notice any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great hybrid model with flexibility

    May 2, 2022 - Social Media Associate in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When it comes to culture, the company gives priority. The top management always engages the employees to do some creative and enhances their potential. Good work environment and culture. Teammates are supportive, and the management is transparent.

    Cons

    There is no issues like this

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Logic Square Technologies Reviews FAQs

Logic Square Technologies has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 34 reviews left anonymously by employees. 89% of employees would recommend working at Logic Square Technologies to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 13% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Logic Square Technologies employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Logic Square Technologies. This rating has improved by 23% over the last 12 months.

89% of Logic Square Technologies employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Logic Square Technologies 4.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Logic Square Technologies to be management, culture, career development and the cons to be senior leadership, compensation.

Popular Careers with Logic Square Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Logic Square Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or