Logic Square Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 22 reviews

4.0
67%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Logic Square Technologies Founder Vineet Harbhajanka (no image)
Vineet Harbhajanka
9 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

12.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Logic Square Technologies~1362066
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Learned And Experienced Many New Things

    Sep 27, 2021 - Digital Marketing Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    >> Got freedom to work according to me >> Free to express your opinions and idea. >> Supportive Management >> Free to Explore new things >> management always encouraged to finish the tasks smartly.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons till now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Worst company ever i joined

    Nov 27, 2021 - Software Development Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    there are no pros here

    Cons

    1) CEO is very toxic and bossy doesn’t know how to behave with a human being. 2) fake promises about high salary, bonus and also training. 3) They get the work from new employee then fires him. 4) no HR

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company for a fresher as i joined it as a fresher

    Sep 24, 2021 - Software Development Engineer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment Great Seniors Excellent setup (accessories for work)

    Cons

    working here for 1 year now no cons until now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    My Overview

    Sep 24, 2021 - Senior Web Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started my career with Logic Square as one of the first few employees. Over the past 7-8 years, the company has grown in terms of people and in the quality of work we do. The company policies and the atmosphere is people friendly and we are encouraged to learn and grow. There is a personal touch and all voices are heard. The founder is involved in day-to-day activities to guide the team as needed. The work stress can be a little high sometimes but I do not mind it as I get to explore new areas and technologies.

    Cons

    Nothing major, all are trivial to be mentioned here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    The worst decesion I took till date to join Logic Square

    Sep 10, 2021 - Software Developer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Each and every month you'll get the salary.

    Cons

    There is no structure, no HR nothing. For all the cases you directly talk to the CEO and solving employee's problem is "ENTERTAINING" to him. He is a super moody person like school kids. There is no so called client base. In frontend and backend team there is no PROPER senior resource or lead developer. Management gives the designation randomly, experience doesn't matter there. Basically there is no logic in Logic Square.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    No learning scope

    Jan 31, 2021 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Less work load Work life balance is good

    Cons

    No new things to learn Technology is outdated Too much office politics

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work with!

    Sep 18, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got experience of working in different IT tools and software Flexible timing. great work-life balance Good consultancy to work with Supportive Team

    Cons

    I don't have any cons with the company

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Great benefits with lots of opportunity"

    Sep 18, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Great work-life balance 2. Best compensation as per industry standards Overall Great work culture, Lot of learnings, Caring, supporting & Friendly management, Competitive pay, Great work principles, and style. Good kick start to my career.

    Cons

    Everything is great. No problem.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst conpany

    Aug 17, 2020 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nothing is there if you join you will waste your time

    Cons

    dont join these company they will not pay your salary.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Logic Square Technologies Response

    C E O

    Our company has not with-held the salary of any employee who has worked with us in the past 6 years that we have operated. The person who left an anonymous review is welcome to share details of their dues with me personally. This is a fake review and we will be investigating this attempt to malign our reputation.

  10. 4.0
    Former Employee

    A great place to Learn and Work

    Dec 3, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Immense learning opportunity 2. Good mentors 3. Work on latest tech stack

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to my mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

Popular Careers with Logic Square Technologies Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Logic Square Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or