MENTIS Software Reviews

Updated 16 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
47 Ratings
  1. "Business analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a very good opening for fresher . As a Fresher you get more chances to explore and learn Great opportunity Enthusiastic team member

    Cons

    Very poor parking space

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  2. "Great place to work with great minds"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Web UI Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A place where Learning and Implementing is fun. The management was quite helpful in learning new technologies and tools throughout and also consider our new ideas and approaches. Best place to start your career with development from scratch and opportunity to do POC's. Helps to build tech stack and push to learn emerging technology.

    Cons

    Sometimes we need to extend our time, but it's ok. Because that's how we learn things.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  3. "Great Place to work in Mentis"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Account Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Encouraging employees to learn any new process.

    Cons

    Bike Parking Problem in Mentis.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  4. "MENTIS-Best place to Work and to have exposures in New Technologies"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best place to work, to learn new technologies. Working culture is awesome. Friendly work atmosphere. Management is very much understanding and helpful for employees in Mentis. People who are working or who are going to work with Mentis will get lots of exposures in their work.

    Cons

    There are no cons in working with Mentis

    Continue reading
    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  5. "Great platform for freshers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Freshers get great learning platform to start their career. Small environment surrounded by good people. You can see all types of database to learn.

    Cons

    Training should help some more for freshers.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  6. "Best Place for Beginners"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle Database Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    • Best place to start the career • Good learning opportunities • Great work life balance • Great opportunities for women employees • Excellent work environment • Good Support from Management and Team

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  7. "Awesome place to work with great people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI/Java Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Provides platform and opportunities to each individual and help them shaping up their career on their own. We work together like a family, our supervisors, managers helps and guides us wherever required. Best place to start your career with development from scratch and opportunity to do POC's. Helps to build tech stack and push to learn emerging technologies.

    Cons

    Sometimes we need to extend our time, but it's ok because that's the way to learn handle things.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  8. "Great place to work !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work,share and gain knowledge in all aspects.

    Cons

    N/A

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  9. "Great Place to work !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, share and gain knowledge in all life aspects.

    Cons

    N/A

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  10. "Great place to learn and contribute!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a working space to learn and contribute, best part you can see it action. Freedom to speech and experiment. Career development is exponential

    Cons

    Infrastructure with increase of employees needs to be a priority!

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
Found 49 reviews