MENTIS Software Reviews

Updated 16 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
47 Ratings
  1. "Best Place for Beginners"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle Database Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    • Best place to start the career • Good learning opportunities • Great work life balance • Great opportunities for women employees • Excellent work environment • Good Support from Management and Team

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  2. "Awesome place to work with great people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI/Java Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Provides platform and opportunities to each individual and help them shaping up their career on their own. We work together like a family, our supervisors, managers helps and guides us wherever required. Best place to start your career with development from scratch and opportunity to do POC's. Helps to build tech stack and push to learn emerging technologies.

    Cons

    Sometimes we need to extend our time, but it's ok because that's the way to learn handle things.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  3. "Great place to work !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work,share and gain knowledge in all aspects.

    Cons

    N/A

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  4. "Great Place to work !!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, share and gain knowledge in all life aspects.

    Cons

    N/A

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  5. "Great place to learn and contribute!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a working space to learn and contribute, best part you can see it action. Freedom to speech and experiment. Career development is exponential

    Cons

    Infrastructure with increase of employees needs to be a priority!

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  6. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to start career and for experienced as well. Good environment, Employee friendly, Innovative, Lots of learning,

    Cons

    I will share as soon as find any.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  7. "Its a good company for career growth"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at Mentis Software Solution full-time. Great Place to Grow Professionally. Friendly colleagues. who like seeing you do well.

    Cons

    I don't find any cons

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  8. "Good place to work on different technologies under one application."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. As a beginner, lot of new things and opportunities are available to learn. 2. Higher management is interacting with all the employees in every issues which employees are facing. 3. Good place to grow our self as an IT professional.

    Cons

    1. Higher workload pressure from the management, but with proper support. 2. Need to work on any shift , without any prior intimation.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  9. "Software developer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very great place to work, It's very great opening for fresher

    Cons

    There is no specific drawbacks

    Continue reading
    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  10. "Great Place to Work and Learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have joined here as experienced but still I have learned so many things and yet to learn. The Management level co-operation I have never experienced in any other companies. Their support and encouragement made me to feel like a family.

    Cons

    Lake of Parking space other than that I never had any bad experience

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
Found 49 reviews