MENTIS Software Reviews

Updated 16 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
47 Ratings
  1. "Work Place with enjoyment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am happy to be a part of Mentis. Co employees are friendly in nature. I have learned of things technically.Knowledge sharing is good.

    Cons

    Need to improve the bike parking space.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  2. "Best company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Good work culture and nice job profile

    Cons

    There's no cons from my experience

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  3. "Great place to be at!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High visibility to top management Women are empowered and respected Product company Data security is one of the fastest growing industries Very collaborative effort Exposure to real time problems through client interactions Diverse, current and complex business requirements

    Cons

    Projects can be demanding at times

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  4. "Best company for work-life balance"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Solution Architect in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employees will have freedom to contribute their ideas. MENTIS has provided me a platform to enhance my research in the area of Format Preserving Encryption. Management is always concerned to hear the problems of employees.

    Cons

    Car parking is the only concern

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  5. "The discoverer for Masking"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Enrichment Enhancement Empowerment and also a great working Environment...

    Cons

    I have never seen any downsides in MENTIS Software

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  6. "Grate Company to Work and Good Challenging Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good infrastructure and More scope to learn Advanced Technologies.Work place is best and Decent to best salary in the Market. Based on work defines your future.

    Cons

    Sometimes work load is bit high which is same in all industry. If you have good skills Company will supports you effectively.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  7. ""Extraordinary work experience. Great place to learn""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Good environment, Friendly workforce, Good employee engagement activities.

    Cons

    Transportation facility, other than this everything is good.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  8. "Good Employer to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    New Technologies to work with. Provides ample opportunities to implement the skills. Good Work/Life Balance. Provides recognition for accomplishments.

    Cons

    No Specific Cons

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  9. "A stepping stone in my career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good potential for growth. Great place to start a career. Happy work environment.

    Cons

    poor parking space. No-Specific Concerns to speak out

    MENTIS Software2019-04-02
  10. "If you want to learn and grow, MENTIS is the place for you"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    1. Start-up environment with opportunities to learn 2. Close knit family environment 3. Competitive compensation 4. Opportunities to work and learn across functions 5. Flexible work environment 6. Close interaction with the senior management

    Cons

    1. Lack of Parking space 2. Infrastructure could improve

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
Found 49 reviews