MENTIS Software Reviews

Updated 16 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
47 Ratings
  1. "Best place to work and learn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good in environment, Best place to learn and earn. Friendly employees. It is not company , its family

    Cons

    No canteen in this office

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  2. "The Best Workplace - MENTIS"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Product Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Higher learning capacity Friendly and flexible atmosphere Team support

    Cons

    No Cons in working in MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2017-07-19
  3. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    -Start-up environment gives a lot of exposure. -Ability to take on multiple roles -Good work-life balance -Currently in its growth phase

    Cons

    -Not a big brand name -Poor parking space

    MENTIS Software2017-07-19
  4. "Great place to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Small and close-knit family where your work is appreciated by everyone. Work environment is challenging that helps you gain knowledge every day and keeping yourself updated

    Cons

    There are no cons in working with MENTIS.

    MENTIS Software2017-07-17
  5. "Company Review"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Company in critical growth phase - Flat Hierarchy - Friendly work atmosphere - Well received by clients

    Cons

    - Not a big brand yet

    MENTIS Software2017-07-19
  6. "About mentis company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Quality Analyst in Chennai
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Mentis innovates in securing sensitive data by offering the retirement of inactive sensitive data, SDM, Data encryption etc.

    Cons

    People should leave ego feelings Give preference to hardworking people

    MENTIS Software2017-07-18
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome, Challenging, Rewarding, Fast paced growing company. Great Culture."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President of Development in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great company with talented people. Most open environments I have ever worked in. Culture, diversity and equality are exceptional. Market and professional demands are challenging, but very rewarding. Provides a work environment that helps employees grow professionally and personally. Management trusts and listens to employees and makes sound decisions to preserve the high-quality work environment.

    Cons

    No major concerns to report

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  8. "Best place to learn and experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - UI/User Experience Team Lead in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing work culture. Fantastic people around to work with. Knowledgeable Managers to work, share ideas and gain knowledge.. I started my career as Java developer and had memorable and pleasant experiences throughout my journey with MENTIS.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any downsides working with MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  9. "Great People, Environment and Challenges... Great Job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Learning opportunities Work environment Edge of technology Open mind

    Cons

    Nothing to say in this matter.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 49 reviews