MENTIS Software Employee Reviews about "parking space"

Updated 21 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "parking space"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Work Place with enjoyment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am happy to be a part of Mentis. Co employees are friendly in nature. I have learned of things technically.Knowledge sharing is good.

    Cons

    Need to improve the bike parking space.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  2. "Experiance at MENTIS"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly and helpful environment. A platform to learn many new things with respect to data and application security.

    Cons

    Infrastructure and parking space.

    MENTIS Software2019-04-21
  3. "Business analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a very good opening for fresher . As a Fresher you get more chances to explore and learn Great opportunity Enthusiastic team member

    Cons

    Very poor parking space

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  4. "Great Place to Work and Learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have joined here as experienced but still I have learned so many things and yet to learn. The Management level co-operation I have never experienced in any other companies. Their support and encouragement made me to feel like a family.

    Cons

    Lake of Parking space other than that I never had any bad experience

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  5. "A stepping stone in my career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good potential for growth. Great place to start a career. Happy work environment.

    Cons

    poor parking space. No-Specific Concerns to speak out

    MENTIS Software2019-04-02
  6. "If you want to learn and grow, MENTIS is the place for you"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    1. Start-up environment with opportunities to learn 2. Close knit family environment 3. Competitive compensation 4. Opportunities to work and learn across functions 5. Flexible work environment 6. Close interaction with the senior management

    Cons

    1. Lack of Parking space 2. Infrastructure could improve

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
  7. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    -Start-up environment gives a lot of exposure. -Ability to take on multiple roles -Good work-life balance -Currently in its growth phase

    Cons

    -Not a big brand name -Poor parking space

    MENTIS Software2017-07-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews