MENTIS Software Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 3 Apr 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Exemplary"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment employee engagement access to upper management work life balance

    Cons

    Space availability to be improved pantry services more tolilets

    Continue reading
    MENTIS Software2019-04-03
  2. "Best place for freshers."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SQL Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at MENTIS full-time. - Flexible timing for all the associates. - Excellent work environment. - A good place to learn a lot. - Stay updated to current technologies. - Great communication between teams. - Approachable CEO/HRs. - Good work-life balance(based on my team. This varies between teams) - Managers\TL do hear your concerns and will help a lot(based on my team. This varies between teams)

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS SOFTWARE except Parking.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
  3. "Best Place for Beginners"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle Database Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    • Best place to start the career • Good learning opportunities • Great work life balance • Great opportunities for women employees • Excellent work environment • Good Support from Management and Team

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  4. "A stepping stone in my career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good potential for growth. Great place to start a career. Happy work environment.

    Cons

    poor parking space. No-Specific Concerns to speak out

    MENTIS Software2019-04-02
  5. "If you want to learn and grow, MENTIS is the place for you"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    1. Start-up environment with opportunities to learn 2. Close knit family environment 3. Competitive compensation 4. Opportunities to work and learn across functions 5. Flexible work environment 6. Close interaction with the senior management

    Cons

    1. Lack of Parking space 2. Infrastructure could improve

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
  6. "Great place to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Small and close-knit family where your work is appreciated by everyone. Work environment is challenging that helps you gain knowledge every day and keeping yourself updated

    Cons

    There are no cons in working with MENTIS.

    MENTIS Software2017-07-17
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome, Challenging, Rewarding, Fast paced growing company. Great Culture."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President of Development in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great company with talented people. Most open environments I have ever worked in. Culture, diversity and equality are exceptional. Market and professional demands are challenging, but very rewarding. Provides a work environment that helps employees grow professionally and personally. Management trusts and listens to employees and makes sound decisions to preserve the high-quality work environment.

    Cons

    No major concerns to report

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  8. "Great People, Environment and Challenges... Great Job"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Learning opportunities Work environment Edge of technology Open mind

    Cons

    Nothing to say in this matter.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews