MENTIS Software Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 23 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
97%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MENTIS Software Founder and CEO Rajesh Parthasarathy (no image)
Rajesh Parthasarathy
49 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Exemplary"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Good work environment employee engagement access to upper management work life balance

    Cons

    Space availability to be improved pantry services more tolilets

    Continue reading
    MENTIS Software2019-04-03
  2. "Project Lead - Customer Success"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Really good management Excellent opportunity to learn Good work life balance Promising growth Very supportive and collaborative team employees.

    Cons

    Space constraint Its shifting from a start up to established firm so its only building on team structure, accountability etc.

    MENTIS Software2019-06-23
  3. "Mentis is best place to boostup careers"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    Best place to learn technical knowledge and having best work life balance

    Cons

    There is no cons in mentis

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
  4. "Best place for freshers."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SQL Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at MENTIS full-time. - Flexible timing for all the associates. - Excellent work environment. - A good place to learn a lot. - Stay updated to current technologies. - Great communication between teams. - Approachable CEO/HRs. - Good work-life balance(based on my team. This varies between teams) - Managers\TL do hear your concerns and will help a lot(based on my team. This varies between teams)

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS SOFTWARE except Parking.

    MENTIS Software2019-03-28
  5. "Best Place for Beginners"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle Database Developer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    • Best place to start the career • Good learning opportunities • Great work life balance • Great opportunities for women employees • Excellent work environment • Good Support from Management and Team

    Cons

    No Specific drawbacks in MENTIS

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  6. "Good Employer to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    New Technologies to work with. Provides ample opportunities to implement the skills. Good Work/Life Balance. Provides recognition for accomplishments.

    Cons

    No Specific Cons

    MENTIS Software2019-03-27
  7. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MENTIS Software full-time

    Pros

    -Start-up environment gives a lot of exposure. -Ability to take on multiple roles -Good work-life balance -Currently in its growth phase

    Cons

    -Not a big brand name -Poor parking space

    MENTIS Software2017-07-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews