MHP - A Porsche Company Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MHP - A Porsche Company Reviews

Updated 4 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
80%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
MHP - A Porsche Company CEO Ralf Hofmann
Ralf Hofmann
128 Ratings
  1. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Research Assistant 

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company part-time

    Pros

    It was a very nice experience.

    Cons

    There are no cons here.

    MHP - A Porsche Company2019-11-07
  2. "From OEM to Consultancy... finally an impact"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    fun at work great challenges supportive team friends at work good career chances

    Cons

    Not a lot to say. Consultancy is not the Job you build y house and stay until your retirement at the same place. In my opinion there are only the general Cons which has every consultancy.

    Advice to Management

    Stay close to your employees, they know the best what the customers needs.

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-12-07
  3. "MHP Americas - Awesome Workplace for me as a developer!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Developer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome workplace where coworkers are not only coworkers but friends. I am working here as a developer and they give you all the right tools and an awesome insight into the world of management consulting.

    Cons

    Senior Management could be a bit more local. But they are working on it!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-12-02
  4. "Outstunning!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Ludwigsburg, Baden-Wurttemberg
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great colleagues, cool supervisors, easy communication, strong professionality

    Cons

    Still too strong IT focus and too less management or strategy consulting

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-09-12
  5. "A great consulting firm, that is focused on it's people and customers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company culture is modern and refreshing, the senior managers are engaging, onboarding week is the best i have experienced in my career. Looking forward to seeing how we grow!

    Cons

    The UK team need lighter laptops!

    Advice to Management

    Continue to improve processes as we grow

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-07-09
  6. "a really nice experience with friendly people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Junior Java Programmer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good salary friendly coworkers good benefits

    Cons

    flexible working hours and good women

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-05-29
  7. "Good choice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Interesting projects, I have worked here as Senior Consultant for one year and no two projects are alike, great if you want to find out more about the automotive industry. The work environment is very positive, have lots of networking and chill events. Surprisingly the whole flat hierarchy thing is real you can actually casually engage with anybody. The company cars program is the best I have heard of!

    Cons

    Not much from what i have seen so far!

    MHP - A Porsche Company2018-04-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great Team, that's going places!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Really good people - Care about the work and each other -The freedom to be entrepreneurial - Excellent processes and methodologies from the German firm - Great Leadership team and enthusiastic juniors -Opportunity to influence the firm from the top down -Fair Remuneration and a transparent bonus package - Car scheme to follow soon

    Cons

    - The wifi in the office is terrible!

    MHP - A Porsche Company2017-11-03
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Unique opportunity."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Birmingham, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time

    Pros

    -Great colleagues, very knowledgeable and helpful, wonderful team spirit. -Exciting projects and customers, multi-national teams. -'Open door' policy. -Constant aim for Excellence. -Very nice offices and interesting company events. -The company is very well established and prestigious in Germany; there is much still to be done in the UK, and we can be a part of it, which constitutes a unique opportunity for... those of us working here and for new joiners.

    Show More

    Cons

    -Working hours can be too long sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    -More focus on the UK; though there has been noticeable improvement in the last months.

    MHP - A Porsche Company2017-10-13
  10. "MHP UK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Junior Consultant 

    I have been working at MHP - A Porsche Company full-time

    Pros

    I have started to work for MHP UK only recently. So far I can say, that I have been welcomed very warmly. There is a great team spirit, everyone is very supportive and nice. The application process was straight forward and involved two interviews in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Whenever I had a question, I could get in contact with HR and they have been very helpful and quick in their response.

    Cons

    Did not experience any negatives :)

    MHP - A Porsche Company2017-10-12
Found 189 reviews