MIOT Hospitals Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MIOT Hospitals Reviews

Updated Sep 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
55%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
MIOT Hospitals CEO  Mallika Mohandas
Mallika Mohandas
5 Ratings
  1. "Manager Operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Manager in Chenari
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MIOT Hospitals for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good Working Atmosphere. Opportunity to Learn and Work in Operations in all the daily operations of the Company.

    Cons

    There are Chances of being given more responsibilities. Quite Hectic at times. Especially when Monthly Meetings Come .

    Advice to Management

    Nil

    MIOT Hospitals2019-02-14
  2. "Work Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at MIOT Hospitals full-time

    Pros

    GLobal learning experience is plenty.

    Cons

    Management is home run business mode.

    Advice to Management

    Please leave the OPerations to professionals and comply with global standards

    MIOT Hospitals2019-09-13
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Laboratory Technician in Gingee

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I think it is one of the best hospital to work

    Cons

    Nothing to say , because there is no downside

    MIOT Hospitals2019-07-12
  4. "Staff nurse ICU"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment to work

    Cons

    Busy always at work

    MIOT Hospitals2019-07-06
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Worst salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Working in a large institute

    Cons

    Worst appraisal system. They give only 500 RS to 1000 RS increment this time for many. Worst HR with no Brians. You can't even speak to any in management. Pls don't work here. Waste of time. They will only extract work from you and don't even treat you like human beings

    MIOT Hospitals2019-05-08
  6. "Service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Patient Service and Management is good

    Cons

    Doctor's and staff taking patient very care

    MIOT Hospitals2018-08-24
  7. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Able to learn many thing

    Cons

    nothing to say as much

    MIOT Hospitals2017-07-29
  8. "staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MIOT Hospitals full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    i like this job and i join here in few month only the higher officials are friendly manner Good hospital.

    Cons

    My request is give a chance to prove in the career and please put water cans or water machines to drink Ro water.

    Advice to Management

    improve managing the staffs and higher officials

    MIOT Hospitals2017-05-31
  9. "PRO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Front Office and PRO in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing to share about there its like an army only they give you money not salary for you work its for your appearance

    Cons

    They treating the staffs like slaves. No respect to the qualifications and age. Everyone has been treated like slaves of that hospital owner.

    Advice to Management

    Treat staffs like a staffs they will do there job correctly. You are not running an army or jail to treat them like slaves/dogs.

    MIOT Hospitals2016-11-12
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Don't loose your profession"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Staff Nurse 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at MIOT Hospitals full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I don't like this hospital. It's a hell.dont waste your time with this hospitals.

    Cons

    No humanity. Giving preference to rich people. Not at all thinking about staffs.they r giving punishment for unwanted reasons.not at all giving respect to staff nurses.house keeping supervisors are thinking they r the head of nurses.

    Advice to Management

    Give respect to staff nurse. Ask staff's problem and solve it. Protect them.dont show partiality. Clerk and PRO s are little hyper. Nurses are not there slaves.

    MIOT Hospitals2016-04-10
Found 17 reviews