MNR Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MNR Solutions Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 33 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Mohit Mirwani
20 Ratings
  1. "Growing to Group of Companies & Best in Recruitment Firms."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Technical Training's Best Environment Profession Growth "When working in a team or group environment, I will place the interests of the enterprise above my personal interests."

    Cons

    No Downsides Meaning of MNR Family is We for all members.

    MNR Solutions2018-01-17
  2. "Mixed Bag"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Only pros, you can learn a lot of things but it all depends on your eagerness and zeal.

    Cons

    I can't mention all the cons here. But yeah, they don't know how to run an organization, preserve great talent and handle the tricky situation. Undeserving people are there at top management. Bootlickers are favorites there.

    Advice to Management

    Don't be a ringmaster; you are not operating zoo but a company. Act according to the situation. Try to empathize with your employees.

    MNR Solutions2019-01-24
  3. "Best Staffing Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Search Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    For learning part of view this is actually a good place, management are very supportive & having helping nature

    Cons

    Did not find any Cons...

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  4. "Best Recruitment Consultants"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Management is good and understanding

    Cons

    There is nothing to share

    Advice to Management

    Always stays like this only

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  5. "Best Organization for learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a good place for learning. management is very good and supportive friendly environment

    Cons

    think a lot but not able to find any negative points

    Advice to Management

    be supportive always in all situation of an employee.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  6. "Overall Company's Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timing, professional and friendly environment, great team work, good opportunity to learn new things.

    Cons

    More team members should be hired, Management activities should be conducted, Employee of the month should also be given to motivate the employees.

    Advice to Management

    More domains should be added since company have the potential to get more business.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  7. "About the Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good Working Environment Positive Attitude of Colleagues and Seniors Good Learning Opportunities Provides Training sessions about Technologies Flexible work timing

    Cons

    Since few of the employees come from Far Locations, there should be cab facilities.

    Advice to Management

    More audio/visual trainings

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  8. "My Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Work environment is very good and there are ample of opportunities to grow.

    Cons

    We should have more team members.

    Advice to Management

    Company should invest more in marketing and branded activities.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  9. "My Review For Company- This is a good Company to learn about new things. I have learned allot in MNR ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1 Good Environment is there. 2 Feedback is given to a employee on daily basis. 3 supporting Team leader 4 Learning Environment is there for fresher. 5 salary is given on time.

    Cons

    I DONT SEE ANY CONS ABOUT COMPANY.

    Advice to Management

    We should have more offside activities.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  10. "Company outlook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    As per my views, MNR is a good company. There is good work environment where you can enjoy the office life. You will never get bored. I learnt my things from this company. The major thing which I learnt from it is "how to complete a task & how to get it complete". Management is completely dependent on the policy which are available for each & every employee. So, every thing is crystal clear. There was nothing which I...

    Show More

    Cons

    More Domains Should be there

    Advice to Management

    Need to hire more employees so as to cater more business.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
Found 33 reviews