MNR Solutions Reviews

Updated 4 Dec 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
90%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
MNR Solutions Founder & CEO Mohit Mirwani (no image)
Mohit Mirwani
28 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A good corporate place to learn new thing

    4 Dec 2020 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a good place to learn ,teach new techniques, flexible according to the employees

    Cons

    they have a very good environment and have every thing according to employees so as of now there is no any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Right Place for multi opportunity

    4 Dec 2020 - Talent Acquisition Executive in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Working Environment Exposure in Learning Skills

    Cons

    Nothing negative thoughts fot this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Good place for learning

    4 Dec 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    learning and growth here. good platform for long term work.

    Cons

    As of now nothing and did'not say anything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good to work

    13 Aug 2020 - Senior PHP Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good culture and environment in the company

    Cons

    Not found any cons during work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A place of good exposure

    24 Oct 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a place of learning, exposure, cooperative and friendly staff. I wish it will get more success, i want to be a part that success in future. All the best. Thank you !!

    Cons

    Everything and everyone has a cons. but according to me its nothing like any cons. and i am happy that i am the part this company.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good company and best corporate culture.

    23 Oct 2019 - Current Employee At MNR in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management, timely doing Team building activities like offsite trip, lunch , picnic and much more. Best place to learn and grow. Great place for the person who wanted to grow in their carreer

    Cons

    no cons as per current outlook.

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good Company for recruitment

    23 Oct 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I work with the company to hire some nurses for my hospital. They help to hire the best nurses for my hospital

    Cons

    I don't think there are any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great experience to be work in MNR Solutions

    23 Oct 2019 - Operations Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Join here Learn here Set your miles here Achieve here Grow Here

    Cons

    No downside No downside No downside No downside No downside

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work Envirnoment

    29 Aug 2019 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love to work here.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any cons

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Mixed Bag

    24 Jan 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Only pros, you can learn a lot of things but it all depends on your eagerness and zeal.

    Cons

    I can't mention all the cons here. But yeah, they don't know how to run an organization, preserve great talent and handle the tricky situation. Undeserving people are there at top management. Bootlickers are favorites there.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 42 Reviews

Popular Careers with MNR Solutions Job Seekers

Director Finance
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at MNR Solutions? Share Your Experiences

MNR Solutions logo
or