MNR Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

MNR Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
MNR Solutions Founder & CEO Mohit Mirwani (no image)
Mohit Mirwani
25 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "A place of good exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Its a place of learning, exposure, cooperative and friendly staff. I wish it will get more success, i want to be a part that success in future. All the best. Thank you !!

    Cons

    Everything and everyone has a cons. but according to me its nothing like any cons. and i am happy that i am the part this company.

    MNR Solutions2019-10-24
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good company and best corporate culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Current Employee At MNR in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Management, timely doing Team building activities like offsite trip, lunch , picnic and much more. Best place to learn and grow. Great place for the person who wanted to grow in their carreer

    Cons

    no cons as per current outlook.

    MNR Solutions2019-10-24
  3. "Great experience to be work in MNR Solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Join here Learn here Set your miles here Achieve here Grow Here

    Cons

    No downside No downside No downside No downside No downside

    Advice to Management

    Great wishes to be a big corporate organization soon.

    MNR Solutions2019-10-24
  4. "Good Company for recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I work with the company to hire some nurses for my hospital. They help to hire the best nurses for my hospital

    Cons

    I don't think there are any cons

    MNR Solutions2019-10-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Work Envirnoment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love to work here.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any cons

    Advice to Management

    Keep Rocking

    MNR Solutions2019-08-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Mixed Bag"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at MNR Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Only pros, you can learn a lot of things but it all depends on your eagerness and zeal.

    Cons

    I can't mention all the cons here. But yeah, they don't know how to run an organization, preserve great talent and handle the tricky situation. Undeserving people are there at top management. Bootlickers are favorites there.

    Advice to Management

    Don't be a ringmaster; you are not operating zoo but a company. Act according to the situation. Try to empathize with your employees.

    MNR Solutions2019-01-24
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Growing to Group of Companies & Best in Recruitment Firms."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Technical Training's Best Environment Profession Growth "When working in a team or group environment, I will place the interests of the enterprise above my personal interests."

    Cons

    No Downsides Meaning of MNR Family is We for all members.

    MNR Solutions2018-01-17
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Best Staffing Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Search Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    For learning part of view this is actually a good place, management are very supportive & having helping nature

    Cons

    Did not find any Cons...

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  9. "Best Recruitment Consultants"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Management is good and understanding

    Cons

    There is nothing to share

    Advice to Management

    Always stays like this only

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
  10. "Best Organization for learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Recruiter in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MNR Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is a good place for learning. management is very good and supportive friendly environment

    Cons

    think a lot but not able to find any negative points

    Advice to Management

    be supportive always in all situation of an employee.

    MNR Solutions2017-11-23
Found 38 reviews