MRP Employee Reviews about "campaign"

Updated Jan 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 401 of over 416 reviews

3.2
54%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
MRP CEO Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews
210 Ratings
Pros
  • "great place to start sales in tech(in 17 reviews)

  • "As an AE, the bonus structure allows for a lucrative salary on a per monthly basis(in 16 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "some campaigns can be tough depending on requirements and data available(in 42 reviews)

  • "We will have to make more than 150 calls a day from a list that most of the contacts were out of service or wrong number,(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    15.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=MRP~264947
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "campaign"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Market Resources

      Oct 2, 2021 - CEO-Founder in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Global presence with sound professionals

      Cons

      Not very forward looking as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great experience

      Jan 11, 2022 - Market Analyst in Beirut
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great experience Friendly environment Prepare you for upcoming opportunities

      Cons

      you have to work overtime sometimes, but the manager would consider this

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Jan 9, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Arizona City, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay good times get to meet new people

      Cons

      Takes alot of time off of your hands

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Top class

      Dec 13, 2021 - Senior Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Loved my time here. I have learnt a lot

      Cons

      If your campaign isn’t good you won’t do well

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      MRP Review

      Jan 10, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Smaller company so a wider exposure a variety of topics

      Cons

      Forced to wear multiple hats and compensation rarely reflects it For a young company, their benefits and policies are structured rigidly w/ limited room for growth in direct opposite of many other companies you'd find of their size and age.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place

      Nov 23, 2021 - Marketing Concierge in Managua
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good enviroment, growth opportunities, nice co-workers

      Cons

      I can´t think any from my side.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MRP Response

      HR Director

      Thank you so much for your review! At mrp we do strive to provide each and every employee with the tools and support to develop professionally. Our team driven environment fosters long term career opportunities and allows the workforce to work amongst the most talented people in the industry!

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Must be self-driven

      Dec 5, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Belfast, Northern Ireland
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment, most managers don't micro manage

      Cons

      Cut-throat environment, people whose performance doesn't meet minimums are sacked

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MRP Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for your review on your experience working with us. The SDR role is challenging, we agree, but it can be equally rewarding both professionally and monetarily. At mrp we offer all staff continuous training and dedicated, role specific resources to help in meeting minimum performance targets. It is unfortunate that even with this support, there may be times when a person is unable to perform to the requirements of the role.

    8. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good starting point!

      Nov 30, 2021 - Sales Development Representative in Belfast, Northern Ireland
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility with hours Modern Office Good location

      Cons

      Poor salary in comparison to competitors Poor progression pathway

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MRP Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your experience working at mrp, we greatly appreciate it. I would be interested in learning more about the Cons you have expressed. At mrp we are always looking for constructive feedback so we can continue to evolve and offer the best experience to the workforce. Please reach out to me directly if you would like to talk in more detail.

    9. 3.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to start

      Nov 25, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Belfast, Northern Ireland
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible hours Good learning experience Nice relaxed training programme

      Cons

      Under paid One rule for one, one rule for another

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MRP Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your experience working at mrp, we greatly appreciate it. I would be interested in learning more about the Cons you have expressed. At mrp we are always looking for constructive feedback so we can continue to evolve and offer the best experience to the workforce. Please reach out to me directly if you would like to talk in more detail.

    10. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to start in technology sales but learn quick and move on

      Nov 22, 2021 - Account Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is a great place to get plenty of practice of cold calling and understanding the beginning phase of a sales cycle, you meet some great people and you are in it together.

      Cons

      The repetitive nature of the job gets to you after a while and it can be a political organisation where relationships are as important as ability in order to be promoted, and as the business expands it can be harder to stand out.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      MRP Response

      HR Director

      Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your experience working at mrp, we greatly appreciate it. We agree, we have the best people in the industry and everyone is focused and determined to be successful - together. I would be interested in learning more about the Cons you have expressed. At mrp we are always looking for constructive feedback so we can continue to evolve and offer the best experience to the workforce. Please reach out to me directly if you would like to talk in more detail.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 401 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with MRP Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at MRP? Share Your Experiences

    or