Macrosoft, inc Reviews

Updated Oct 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 72 of over 77 reviews

4.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Macrosoft, inc CEO Ronald Mueller
Ronald Mueller
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "Macrosoft is an employee-friendly environment: happy employees doing good work in a positive company culture(in 14 reviews)

  • "Good work-life balance, Flexible work timings(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Macrosoft is a true 5-star company(in 5 reviews)

  • "I could really use some health insurance(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    2d

    works at 

    HARMAN International

    I see quite a few people in my office with unhappy/broken marriages.. This has made me genuinely scared. Is this true for people mostly in pvt sector or is true regardless of profession

    513

    84 Comments

    Tech India

    134.7K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Macrosoft, inc~220622
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Feels like a family, great management and work atmosphere

      Mar 28, 2022 - Business Development Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very realistic timelines, great support from management, lot of options to study new technology.

      Cons

      Didn't find any cons as of such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great company

      May 10, 2022 - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Interaction between Management and associates

      Cons

      No specific reason here to mention

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Quadient Developer

      Mar 21, 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Company , Nice Atmosphere

      Cons

      Not much to say .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Working Experience

      Jan 23, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible, Good Hikes, Community (Good Relationships with employees and management)

      Cons

      It's not located in any of the states except in Trivandrum, Kerala, India

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Excellent place to grow up your skills

      Jan 3, 2022 - Software QA Test Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work Atmosphere. Great Learning opportunities

      Cons

      Everything is good while working there.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      Thank you for the postive feedback. We wish you all the best in your career.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent Work Culture

      Nov 16, 2021 - Network Engineer in Technopark
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being open and transparent work culture. Flexibility, adoption of changes and faster adoption of change management on technology. Continuous growing establishment.

      Cons

      No cons to quote on.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      We aim to be a transparent company giving employess the space to learn and grow. We are pleased to have you working with us.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Oct 1, 2021 - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment .Team bonding and Management.

      Cons

      No cons as far as now .

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      We are happy to have a great team member like you working in our Macrosoft family

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Company To work for long time

      Sep 30, 2021 - Senior Technical Writer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Relaxed but productive work environment Flexible work hours. Senior employees and managers are very understanding, supporting, and friendly unlike bossing around others.

      Cons

      No medical insurance for employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      Thank you so much for your postive review. We know we are far from perfect, but it does make us smile to see our employees understatnd the high vaulue we place on everyone. BTW, we are working on implementing a mdecial insurance program.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing company to work

      Jul 1, 2020 - Software Engineer in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to work and learn. Excellent work environment.

      Cons

      In my opinion, there are no cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      Not much more we can say other than thank you for saying Macrosoft is amazing. We think you and all of the Macrosoft employees are equally AMAZING. Thank you!

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great work culture

      Feb 14, 2018 - Business Analyst in Thiruvananthapuram
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work timings, great management.

      Cons

      Compensation less when compared to other companies

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Macrosoft, inc Response

      Vice President

      Thank you for your feedback. We strive to be a people first company with a focus on our employees.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 72 Reviews

    Macrosoft, inc Reviews FAQs

    Macrosoft, inc has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 77 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Macrosoft, inc to a friend and 89% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Macrosoft, inc employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Macrosoft, inc. This rating has improved by 14% over the last 12 months.

    96% of Macrosoft, inc employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Macrosoft, inc 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

    Work at Macrosoft, inc? Share Your Experiences

    or