Magna Infotech Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Magna Infotech Analyst Reviews

Updated 23 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Magna Infotech CEO Sanju Ballurkar
Sanju Ballurkar
4 Ratings
  1. "Happy to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Mumbai

    I have been working at Magna Infotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nice people, enjoy the work environment

    Cons

    Just not find it, really good work place

    Magna Infotech2019-10-23
  2. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Magna Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff Flexible shifts and work hours

    Cons

    Not much growth in salary

    Magna Infotech2019-06-18
  3. "Supply Chain Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supply Chain Analyst in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Magna Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly staff and management, good work culture

    Cons

    Low salary, slow promotions and growth

    Magna Infotech2019-03-14
  4. "It very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Reporting Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Magna Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good domain opportunities in reputed company

    Cons

    I have not seem any negative things in company

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Magna Infotech2019-02-18
  5. "Fair Enough"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Magna Infotech for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Communication and prompt action

    Cons

    Less increment and care for employees

    Advice to Management

    Increase benifits for Empoyees

    Magna Infotech2018-08-29
  6. Helpful (6)

    "Worst company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Magna Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is nothing to say good about Magna Infotech

    Cons

    Salary doesn’t come on time sometimes it comes after 10th of every month. There is no corordination between Spoc and employees. Higher management people don’t even listen or reply to emails. Wo st leave policies as only once in a month and that too no advance leave. So basically one has to work whole year to take leaves.

    Advice to Management

    My job title was changed on relieving letter and I was asked that it won’t be changed or updated as audit is already done. Whose fault is this despite of sending 100 emails. I have a count and all the records of conversation

    Magna Infotech2018-04-06
  7. Helpful (2)

    "i will never ever advice anybody to join the company , extremely bad, ZERO STAR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Freelancer - IT Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Magna Infotech for more than a year

    Pros

    i have no good things to say

    Cons

    highly irresponsible staff , do not bother to reply, bad attitude in HR , fake PF accounts

    Advice to Management

    with such carefree attitude and no response over the call or mail policy organization's reputation has gone too down in market already , wake up before its too late

    Magna Infotech2017-12-20
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Worst Payroll Company To Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Magna Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    May offer good salary if negotiable well None otherwise Magna's clients too hate them

    Cons

    Ages old HR policies No leave encashment on leaving company Salary never on time Worst HR Bad experience from Day of Joining till Full & Final Settlement

    Advice to Management

    Learn management from School Kids! Hopeless

    Magna Infotech2017-11-29
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Power BI and Tableau Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Magna Infotech for less than a year

    Pros

    Magna Infotech Having lot of MNC Client *loving Work culture *People are so Good *Always +ve replay *On time salary

    Cons

    There is nothing Cons. Every thing is fine who all are working as Consultant in Magna Infotech

    Advice to Management

    If Management will focus on Salary Part (who all are working in house) that will be great .

    Magna Infotech2017-09-06
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Lead Analyst in Chennai

    I have been working at Magna Infotech for less than a year

    Pros

    Best to work in this Ord

    Cons

    No bad Cons to this Org

    Magna Infotech2017-08-17
Found 26 reviews