Mahindra Holidays & Resorts Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 261 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Kavinder Singh
148 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance can take a bit since you will be working during the weekends but nothing you can't get used to(in 27 reviews)

  • "Long working hours, salary is less compare to competitor(in 26 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Club Mahindra Feedback - Great work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

      Pros

      Fantastic journey at Club Mahindra. Memories worth cherishing! Lots of travelling, lots of fun. Culture is great. Management is helpful. Lot of opportunities! Great company!

      Cons

      No cons as of now

      Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-23
    • "Club Mahindra Review - Competitive Work Culture!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

        Pros

        I worked as executive in Club Mahindra holiday branch in Jaipur. Ultimate work experience and nice colleagues with care and friendly oriented. Competitive atmosphere gives good boost. Good in payscale.

        Cons

        No cons as of now

        Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-23
      • "Club Mahindra Reviews - Great Place to Learn!"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

          Pros

          I have been working with Club Mahindra for over 6 years now. Have learned and groomed myself to a great extent. Provides more opportunities to learn and grow.

          Cons

          I haven't faced any issue as of now. Small issues are cleared then and there.

          Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-23
        • "Club Mahindra Review - Good Company!"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Recommends
            Positive Outlook
            Approves of CEO

            I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

            Pros

            Good company overall. Good salary and perks. Nice work environment.

            Cons

            Transportation facilities could be better but nevertheless a good overall work exp.

            Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-23
          • "Club Mahindra Reviews - Best Company!"

            StarStarStarStarStar
              Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
              Recommends
              Positive Outlook
              Approves of CEO

              I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

              Pros

              The best company I have ever worked for. Got to learn so much under great leadership. You get opportunity to receive hands-on exposure. Company provides great benefits and excellent training and development opportunities.

              Cons

              Cons - no issues as of now

              Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-23
            • "Club Mahindra Review - Great Place to Work"

              StarStarStarStarStar
                Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
                Recommends
                Positive Outlook
                Approves of CEO

                I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

                Pros

                Club Mahindra is a place where working is really fun. The culture and values are very unique here. The upper management is also very co-operative. All the people are very co-operative here.

                Cons

                Weekends are working at Club Mahindra

                Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-21
              • "Club Mahindra Reviews - Great People to work with!"

                StarStarStarStarStar
                  Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
                  Recommends
                  Positive Outlook
                  Approves of CEO

                  I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

                  Pros

                  Club Mahindra has a very good working environment. People working here have been really enjoying their job. The work culture is very nice . Staff is very nice.

                  Cons

                  Weekends are generally working here

                  Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-21
                • "Club Mahindra Reviews - Great Place to start!"

                  StarStarStarStarStar
                  • Work/Life Balance
                  • Culture & Values
                  • Career Opportunities
                  • Compensation and Benefits
                  • Senior Management
                  Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
                  Recommends
                  Positive Outlook
                  Approves of CEO

                  I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

                  Pros

                  Club Mahindra is a very good place to start your career. I enjoy my job. It gives equal opportunities to all to work . Working environment is very good here.

                  Cons

                  Weekends are always working at Club Mahindra.

                  Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-21
                • "Deputy Manager"

                  StarStarStarStarStar
                  • Work/Life Balance
                  • Culture & Values
                  • Career Opportunities
                  • Compensation and Benefits
                  • Senior Management
                  Current Employee - Deputy Manager in Mumbai
                  Recommends
                  Positive Outlook
                  Approves of CEO

                  I have been working at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time for more than 4 years

                  Pros

                  Great positive working environment, lots of support from seniors, good policy for new parents.

                  Cons

                  Slow pace of work in some departments.

                  Advice to Management

                  Need to be able to move departments and try different roles.

                  Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-16
                • "Fast growth"

                  StarStarStarStarStar
                  • Work/Life Balance
                  • Culture & Values
                  • Career Opportunities
                  • Compensation and Benefits
                  • Senior Management
                  Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
                  Recommends
                  Positive Outlook
                  Approves of CEO

                  I worked at Mahindra Holidays & Resorts full-time

                  Pros

                  fast growth across the companies if you are willing to learn and work hard

                  Cons

                  Upper management approacability is a bit distant

                  Mahindra Holidays & Resorts2019-05-16
                Found 261 reviews