Mantri Developers Pvvt. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mantri Developers Pvvt. Reviews

Updated 30 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
67%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "The work environment is good, Healthy and supportive co-workers and management(in 7 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 2 reviews)

  • "Less meetings regarding feedback of freshers(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Engineer Projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Timing, pay, work life balance, knowledge

    Cons

    holidays limited, management recognition,timely decision making

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-04-14
  2. "Overall experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive Purchase in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working atmosphere. Professional work life

    Cons

    Very bad pay frequency. Non-timely payments. A long delay in monthly salary dispersal.

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-12-01
  3. "Praceful selling"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Dy Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Fast track promotion 6 months... Best incentives... Flexible offerings to clients makes seller life easy... On time incentive every 3 months... Brand... Accessibility to higher management..

    Cons

    Latest leave policy isn't good... Tough to take more than 2 days at a time... Fund crunch off late... Many Good employees have moved on..

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-11-12
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Cheating Employer ... five month salary pending"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy General Manager in Mall
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No policy but in induction training ... will show as best opportunity they offered. I asked for salary in the first month and my AVP asked me that " you dont have bank balance "

    Cons

    Salary pending for 05 months and failed to pay even after confirmation mail from Snehal Mantri. Staff surviving now ... are earning in adjustments and Management doesnt care.

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-11-21
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Worst so far in my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing apart from policy on paper.

    Cons

    Salary delayed to 3 months, Financial crunch, People throw their responsibility to others. No appreciation even sowing best result.

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-08-19
  6. "Project Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best work and life balance

    Cons

    Not a great pay... Still best in industry

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-19
  7. "Best Real estate company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Office Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been associated with Mantri from last 4 years. The work environment is good, Healthy and supportive co-workers and management.

    Cons

    I dont find any to list here

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-12
  8. "Employee friendly but financially broken"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly No micromanagement Management interacts with you regularly.

    Cons

    Financially broken No increment for years Highly delayed salaries

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-11
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Too much of internal politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy Project Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Commission structure for the Sales team

    Cons

    - Too much of internal politics happens across departments and verticals - The top management runs it like a business rather than a corporate

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-09
  10. ""Human resource development""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Understood problems and I could approve leave easily my work was not affected. Salary was almost never late.

    Cons

    Nothing as such this is a professional company

    Continue reading
    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-25

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 62 reviews