Mantri Developers Pvvt. Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mantri Developers Pvvt. Reviews

Updated Jun 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 59 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Less meetings regarding feedback of freshers(in 2 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Engineer Projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Timing, pay, work life balance, knowledge

    Cons

    holidays limited, management recognition,timely decision making

    Advice to Management

    Management should consider employee reviews too whether they implement or not

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-04-14
  2. "Project Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best work and life balance

    Cons

    Not a great pay... Still best in industry

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-19
  3. "Best Real estate company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Office Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have been associated with Mantri from last 4 years. The work environment is good, Healthy and supportive co-workers and management.

    Cons

    I dont find any to list here

    Advice to Management

    nil

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-12
  4. "Employee friendly but financially broken"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee friendly No micromanagement Management interacts with you regularly.

    Cons

    Financially broken No increment for years Highly delayed salaries

    Advice to Management

    None

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-11
  5. "Too much of internal politics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Deputy Project Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Commission structure for the Sales team

    Cons

    - Too much of internal politics happens across departments and verticals - The top management runs it like a business rather than a corporate

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-06-09
  6. "Sales dept of Mantri Developers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They help to understand and bridge the gap between what you have seen theoretically and have to implement practically

    Cons

    On-site walkthrough may take time more time than estimated

    Advice to Management

    Increased reimbursements and organize an annual office trip

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-29
  7. ""Human resource development""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Understood problems and I could approve leave easily my work was not affected. Salary was almost never late.

    Cons

    Nothing as such this is a professional company

    Advice to Management

    New coffee machine would make things better

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-25
  8. "Managerial position"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This was a great experience. The colleagues were co-operative, obeyed policies properly, and escalated issues. It was also refreshing to see the clarity of objective and approach between juniors and senior management.

    Cons

    Transparent functioning between the management and employee

    Advice to Management

    Cab service frequency

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-23
  9. "On-site Mantri"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Project Manager and colleagues helped me gel in the team and assisted with work. Very helpful.

    Cons

    Deadlines may make one work extra on some days

    Advice to Management

    Increase the frequency of team outings

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-16
  10. "Working since 2 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate/Cashier in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mantri Developers Pvvt. full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I felt my evolution from a fresher to a professional. This place is great for anyone to work

    Cons

    Travel is time consuming due to traffic

    Advice to Management

    Introduce bus services or multiple cab shifts for employees

    Mantri Developers Pvvt.2019-01-14
Found 59 reviews