Marmeto Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Marmeto Reviews

Updated 6 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Marmeto Founder Shashwat Swaroop (no image)
Shashwat Swaroop
22 Ratings
  1. "Interview process is smooth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture in the company is overwhelming

    Cons

    Till now there's nothing I came across

    Continue reading
    Marmeto2020-02-05
  2. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Management Nice culture Understanding between employee and management is good Friendly people

    Cons

    Sometimes work will be hectic. we have to like 2 am

    Marmeto2020-02-07
  3. "My experience of working in Marmeto"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Marmeto has the best colleagues to work along, when ever you are in need of assist they are ready to help you.

    Cons

    There is nothing to say about downsides of Marmeto

    Marmeto2020-01-21
  4. "Place to Work with Free Mind"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company treats the employees as a family actually. From the time I entered the company for interview to joining, it was completely caring.

    Cons

    nothing seems like cons about company to mention.

    Continue reading
    Marmeto2020-01-21
  5. "Node.js developer review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Node Js Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Working culture is good - Lot of scope to learn - Lot of employee engagement activities - Good package

    Cons

    According to me there is no cons so far

    Marmeto2020-01-21
  6. "A nice organization to work in"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The first thing I like about the company is the interview process. I like the professionalism and the way of the hiring process. The working culture is completely different and unique along with supportive teammates.

    Cons

    As far as I know, there is no cons

    Marmeto2020-01-06
  7. "Marmeto Great Going!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The team is highly energetic, proficient to rules, eagerness to work, friendly environment. The process is very quick & highly enthusiastic. Expecting the company to grow more.

    Cons

    6 working days. But that's not a big deal as they are very feasible rules and regulations.

    Continue reading
    Marmeto2019-12-27
  8. "Best place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time

    Pros

    Friendly and cooperative workplace and loads to space to learn and grow

    Cons

    Still havent found any one of it.

    Marmeto2019-12-16
  9. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Marmeto is a great place to work. The whole family is so friendly and supportive that you won't feel in new place.

    Cons

    I have not found any cons so far.

    Marmeto2019-12-16
  10. "Simply Wonderful"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Backend Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Marmeto full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Employee's care - No office politics - Work appreciation - Youngsters all around - Good platform for freshers in all way - Outdoor activities for better productivity - Many more

    Cons

    - No Flexible Shift - Nothing else

    Marmeto2019-12-09
Found 41 reviews