Max Healthcare Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Max Healthcare Reviews

Updated Nov 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
68%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Max Healthcare CEO Rajit Mehta
Rajit Mehta
14 Ratings
Pros
  • "Friendly Employees and decent work culture(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 2 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "INFECTION CONTROL NURSE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Max Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Systematic working condition and strong support for every staff

    Cons

    Salary less and No proper Increment for staff

    Max Healthcare2019-05-14
  2. "feedback"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Max Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    best place to work, helpful colleagues

    Cons

    long working hours, work pressure

    Max Healthcare2019-11-08
  3. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Max Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Supportive culture and learning environment

    Cons

    Coordination can be improved among departments

    Max Healthcare2019-10-15
  4. "Satisfied"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Max Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    It is nice to work for a large organisation

    Cons

    The management transition period was tough for employees.

    Max Healthcare2019-10-09
  5. "MHC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Max Healthcare full-time

    Pros

    Exposure to best healthcare practices

    Cons

    Primitive industry considering health care

    Max Healthcare2019-09-19
  6. "Fabulous place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Max Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I worked here for five plus years. Its a very peaceful place to work. ALl my bosses were visionaries.

    Cons

    Salary hike is the only con i can think of!

    Max Healthcare2019-08-04
  7. "Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Max Healthcare full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Sophisticated care, good infrastructure, employee friendly,high end equipment available,nurse patient ratio is good.

    Cons

    Costly, long duty hours, appraisal system is bad, new employee getting more preference, bad parking.

    Advice to Management

    Give importance to old employee

    Max Healthcare2019-06-19
  8. "Top Brass"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Head Sales and Marketing in SAS Nagar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Max Healthcare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amongst the Top Healthcare provider

    Cons

    Top brass is focused on NCR... beyond that it's the local management which things it's their dynasty

    Advice to Management

    Be transparent and give ear to the middle and ground staff for actual picture. And if you have branches..they are like your kids ...you need to give every unit with equal opportunities.

    Max Healthcare2019-05-30
  9. "Very good learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Max Healthcare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Your get to explore lot of propensities for growth if you have right mentor

    Cons

    - lot of difference between HO and Hospital thinking

    Advice to Management

    Sync the vision of the company with the hospitals

    Max Healthcare2019-04-25
  10. "Nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Nurse in New Delhi

    I have been working at Max Healthcare full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    One of the reputed hospitals in India

    Cons

    Low salary is provided by the company

    Max Healthcare2019-03-10
Found 54 reviews