Maxgen Technologies Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 351 of over 460 reviews

4.5
90%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Good and healthy working environment(in 28 reviews)

  • "I got best work experience on python(in 22 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I dont find any cons of this company(in 12 reviews)

  • "no any cons(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I Love To Work As AWS Cloud Developer

      Sep 14, 2021 - AWS Developer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My profile is AWS Cloud Developer in this company . This Place is very supportive for their employees. Moreover they are very helping to interns and employees when ever they need help. To Manage daily task and client quires they are always open mind. I love to work here because i am getting many options to secure my future.

      Cons

      No cons no bad management perfect place for Growth

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Career Guranntee in This Place

      Sep 8, 2021 - Junior Java Developer in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working in this company makes you more comfortable and provide you secure career. i work here for 2 year this Place is full of new opportunities . You can learn so many advance skills and get best support for Admin. In Pandemic they are very helpful for staff

      Cons

      Very well support So i i haven't get any cons

      2 people found this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Tech India

      Join the conversation on

      Tech India

      8h

      works at 

      Amazon

      Hey fishes I know it's kinda depressing but that's what I am into so it's been months now with Amazon and I've working in a new role learning great stuff but here's the catch I don't have anyone to contact with like people here don't reply if you ask for help and if you even call out like they defend by saying they're busy . Forget favors they don't reply to "hey". I have total 2 yrs of exp so barely saw work culture at office. But I wanna ask is this normal or I'm overthinking.

      2

      7 Comments

      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      AWS Cloud Engineer can Enjoy There Work

      Sep 8, 2021 - AWS Cloud Engineer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working as Aws Clod Engineer in this place . Company Work Culture is very good . To resolve difficulties in Project Senior team is always ready to assist you. time punctuation is most important key in this company. I respect to all admin person in this company.

      Cons

      cons or no cons depend on your experience my experience is very good.

      2 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Supportive Envoirnment

      Sep 6, 2021 - Data Science in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My Experinece Wih company help me lot to think about my carerr. I start as fresher but thos palce give me best supoort to improve skills. My nagtive thoughts for my career secuirity are changed now i feel more secure about my future .

      Cons

      Good for carerr Growth no cons

      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good scope for PHP web developers

      Sep 9, 2021 - PHP Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working as PHP developer in Maxgen Technologies, I am working as web developer from last 2 years in this company. It is also good for those who want to earn skills on advanced E-commerce projects, I recommend this place to gain knowledge and career growth.

      Cons

      Right now I am satisfied and have any cons about this company

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Satisfied Place for Software Tester

      Sep 12, 2021 - Software Tester in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      My profile is software tester in this company. Very comfortable work environment most important they work on advance Technology. The Practical experience i need for my future Growth i am getting over here.Owner of company is very helpful for every employee ,

      Cons

      Much benefit to work in this company so cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Learn Software Testing Skills

      Sep 11, 2021 - Software Tester in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I work in Maxgen as Software tester for 2 years . I am sharing my experinece because this place give me lots of skills . Management come to you every moment when ypu need support . In Covid time they also lsiten each and every propblem about there epmployess.

      Cons

      well no cons to say but best place to work i ca say .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Innovation Place to Improve Skills

      Sep 5, 2021 - Machine Learning Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working as Machine Learning Developer i got so many thing to Learn . My senior team help me a lot to resolve errors . The Concept of work culture is very supportive .If you are seeking your career to start and improve for future growth its best place.

      Cons

      lost of benefit no cons i found

      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Software developer

      Aug 25, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Compay is good and friendly.

      Cons

      Company Management is very good

      1 person found this review helpful
    11. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best for beginers

      Aug 24, 2021 - Dot NET Developer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working life with coperative staff

      Cons

      no any cons of this company i think

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 351 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Maxgen Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Maxgen Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or