Mebelkart Reviews

Updated 10 Aug 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "It is very nice experience to work at mebelkart."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working Environment, Challenges, Learned alot of things working over there.

    Cons

    Everyday work is itself a challenge and i love challenges.

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-09-08
  2. "Good company"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Ops Team Leader 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mebelkart full-time

    Pros

    Good growth and good compensation benefits

    Cons

    Not time friendly and you have to work a lot

    Mebelkart2019-04-21
  3. "Good place to work"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Mebelkart full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    employees are good, good working environment.

    Cons

    management is very bad

    Mebelkart2018-12-05
  4. "Overall good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working Environment, motivation, learning experience. Can join if you are looking for what a start up feel like

    Cons

    Does not pay salary on time, no benefits, no salary hike, no growth opportunities, Lots of office politics

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-09-13
  5. "Good company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart

    Pros

    Good for full stack developer either Android or Web. Best working environment. Good Salary Structure.

    Cons

    No cons for now .

    Mebelkart2016-08-25
  6. "Nice"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice team, No pressure from higher officials, you have report directly to CTO so there wont be any lead to you

    Cons

    There were no cons as per my knowledge. I'm satisfied with the management also.

    Mebelkart2016-08-18
  7. ""Love Mebelkart!""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart

    Pros

    Everything here is really good.Good environment to work.Competitive Workplace and amazing management.

    Cons

    To be frank there are no cons.Fantastic company. Really love it here!!

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-06-21
  8. "Good company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Catalogue in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible time, Very good management.

    Cons

    No cons on this company.

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-06-21
  9. "Mebelkart is the largent growing online furniture in india"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Catalog Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    management is good and and company culture is good

    Cons

    there are no downsides in mebelkart

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-06-21
  10. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Catalog Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Mebelkart full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great company to work with,feel at home,friendly environment.

    Cons

    our is a growing company,there will be up's and downs

    Continue reading
    Mebelkart2016-06-21
Found 38 reviews