Medline Industries Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Medline Industries Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 686 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Medline Industries CEO Charlie Mills
Charlie Mills
390 Ratings
Pros
  • "Friendly culture, open door policy, good benefits(in 27 reviews)

  • "great benefits, great people, great work enviroment, nothing better than great i could use to described how great it is(in 25 reviews)

Cons
  • "Personal growth can be slow and work/life balance can be a serious challenge(in 74 reviews)

  • "Long hours and very competitive atomosphere(in 32 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great cmpany"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Medline Industries full-time

      Pros

      Keep a watch. This will be a top employee Favorited company

      Cons

      Need to market them well in India market.

      Advice to Management

      Manage India Market well. Too many complaints via this forum and on the ground about HR and employee treatments. Keep your eyes and ears open.

      Medline Industries2017-11-04
    • Helpful (3)

      "Need to improve on many things"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Medline Industries full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Good work life balance. Not much.

      Cons

      Management don't listen your thoughts. They have their own definition for all concept and they impose the same on employee. Not much to learn. No on-site . No transportation. Technically very poor. Not recommended if you are best in your work and eager to learn new things.

      Medline Industries2018-07-29
    • Helpful (1)

      "SharePoint developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Sharepoint Developer in Pune City

        I have been working at Medline Industries full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        MNC with nice work culture, projects are challenging.

        Cons

        Business task are not planned they can over load the resource

        Medline Industries2018-07-14
      • Helpful (1)

        "accounts receivable analyst II"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Accounts-Receivable Analyst in Pune
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I worked at Medline Industries full-time for more than 4 years

        Pros

        Best shift timing, comfortable work environment, admin staff is helpful, best dress code

        Cons

        poor management,personal life relate and count at the time of appraisal, zero professionalism, management level needs to be improve by senior management with proper investigation instead of taking personal things at work of employees

        Advice to Management

        Should be more professional than being personal with employees

        Medline Industries2018-06-26
      • "RA"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Medline Industries full-time

        Pros

        Everything is good, nothing to complaint

        Cons

        no cons good work life balance

        Medline Industries2018-05-19
      • Helpful (2)

        "Good facilities but the employees are not treated well"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Analyst 

        I have been working at Medline Industries full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Good Facilities in terms of employee satisfactory policies

        Cons

        Employees not treated well. HR and other managements need to be improved. Effective suggestions not well accepted all the times.

        Medline Industries2017-09-18
      • Helpful (1)

        "Well,"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at Medline Industries full-time

        Pros

        Fast growing company and if you can make your own space you will enjoy working there. If you know what you're doing you will enjoy the process.

        Cons

        You may not get things on platter. You may have to reach out to the management to make aware of your contribution.

        Advice to Management

        If it's a good idea, take it

        Medline Industries2017-08-03
      • Helpful (3)

        "Devloper"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Disapproves of CEO

        I have been working at Medline Industries

        Pros

        nothing is good here. nothing to learn, they have there own thoughts about all concepts.

        Cons

        This is one of the worst company I have ever worked with.

        Medline Industries2017-05-31
      • "Software Quality Analyst II"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Software Quality Analyst II in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Medline Industries full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        I have only one word to say "WoW". Its been a pleasure of last 6 months I have had working with Medline Industries India Pvt Ltd and I get a refreshing and enjoyable environment. I always recommend to join Medline and then see the difference. :)

        Cons

        No reason to mention cons since I dont find any.

        Medline Industries2017-03-08
      • "Good work life balance"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Medline Industries

        Pros

        Good work life balance Good Salary

        Cons

        Nothing as such, just work is bit un-managed

        Medline Industries2016-09-08
      Found 686 reviews