Mobicule Programmer Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mobicule Programmer/Analyst Reviews

Updated 24 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

1.4
32%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Mobicule Founder & CEO Siddharth Agarwal (no image)
Siddharth Agarwal
13 Ratings
  1. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client and nice projects, good appraisal for hardworking candidates

    Cons

    Infrastructure like Internet speed and sitting arrangement little problematic, few project manager need to be well organised

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2016-02-03
  2. "No money, all work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Intern - Programmer Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice learning experience for fresher for those who want to learn and does not need any money.

    Cons

    No salary No fix timing, office hours can be 12 hours.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2020-01-24
  3. "Osum for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher Senior are very help full Learning new concept

    Cons

    Little old technology Salary issue not on time

    Mobicule2019-09-20
  4. "No work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher if they want to start career in IT sector.

    Cons

    Hiring as a intern..but working hours as a employee.. Less pay. there is no work life balance..they never understand employee's problem. They just want employees to work for them nothing else.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-08-29
  5. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    lot to learn new things

    Cons

    Salary is delay not reciving on time

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-09-06
  6. Helpful (4)

    "World's 3rd class company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing waste of time and knowledge. Just think a lot before joining

    Cons

    Very much active in giving trouble to there current and ex employees Pune hr is worst no manners how to talk. current working employees are stuck, most of them are searching new jobs because of useless hr and hopeless manager. They are so cheap that they are not clearing FNF of employees who has left company for a year now. Just remember... if you hear the name Mobicule.. RUN... RUN AS FAR AS YOU CAN...

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-07-04
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Slave Trap"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Programmer Analyst Trainee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule

    Pros

    Nothing here it's worst Do have a close look at reviews The review from 13 to 15 March are plan review I bet this They need intern for machine learning I know this hahaha...ohh dear they are so cheap... Request for freshers don't fall in this

    Cons

    They are worst Pune management has done PhD in making employees to slave Stay away from this commàny

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-03-19
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good platform to start carrier

    Cons

    Dont expect anything for your work , not even salary. forget about FNF you are going to regret if you join this company

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-01-28
  9. Helpful (7)

    ""Worst Company on EARTH, Stay JOBLESS instead of joining this company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Programmer/Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Actually i can't write pros here instead i can only write cons here bcz CONS are PROS here. Do not value their employee. They want a slaves sorry that is a wrong word,they want donkey. Don't care how much u r hardworking they fire you if there ego is hurt(For that one lady). HR is very Sweet(U know what does sweet mean *Sarcasm*), HR will tell you that "I am here for your Help" and she's very loyal with that statement(again u know what does that mean *Sarcasm*). And her attitude its like she's working in a google company.There is lot to write about her but still move on to next page. Developer has to work in all format like a cricket match like testing, create documents, etc.. Almost all seniors left this company bcz of that one lady i've already mention that. Company is in Clear() method like in java. Lots of atyachar on intern people and they are gonna be paid soon. Anyway if i write 30 pages still they are less to show real face of this company. Anyway last but not least: while(mobicules==LastCompanyOnEarth) { System.out.println("I will prefer to die instead joining this Company"); }

    Cons

    I told you na CONS are PROS here so u can see above.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-01-23
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Company almost on verge of shutdown"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for fresher to learn

    Cons

    They give opportunity to fresher but expect them to work like experienced professionals. No work life balance. Weekend working. Day night on call support. Alternate Saturday off that also for name sake. You will be working almost 7 days a week. No proper higher management. Very rude, arrogant, no work ethics, over the top pressure, No experienced seniors. Salary delays, No proper canteen, No cleanliness on desk, No proper functioning washrooms. They don’t pay tax on time to government. Don’t provide form-16 on time. No innovation in projects. Same standard code in all projects. No one knows why the code is written. No fun activities in office. Company on verge of closure. Don’t expect FNF settlement.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2018-12-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 22 reviews