Mobicule Programmer Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mobicule Programmer Analyst Reviews

Updated May 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 reviews

1.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
1%
Recommend to a Friend
10%
Approve of CEO
Siddharth Agarwal
10 Ratings
  1. "Nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client and nice projects, good appraisal for hardworking candidates

    Cons

    Infrastructure like Internet speed and sitting arrangement little problematic, few project manager need to be well organised

    Advice to Management

    Invest on infrastructure

    Mobicule2016-02-03
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Pathetic company changed from bad to worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing..just completing 5 minimum words..

    Cons

    Where do I begin? The management team is incompetent and filled with hopeless manager. HR is of no use in my complete carrier over here had no idea what hr does.  Even animals from zoo are more active and productive then the hr here. Salary is delayed for 2 months. They are just shameless creature alive on earth. They don't have idea about when salary will be credited but want there work on time. FNF is something they...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop. Think. Act. Learn the meaning of words like 'professionalism', 'ethics', 'culture', 'values', etc.

    Mobicule2019-05-29
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Slave Trap"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst Trainee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule

    Pros

    Nothing here it's worst Do have a close look at reviews The review from 13 to 15 March are plan review I bet this They need intern for machine learning I know this hahaha...ohh dear they are so cheap... Request for freshers don't fall in this

    Cons

    They are worst Pune management has done PhD in making employees to slave Stay away from this commàny

    Advice to Management

    You know you are worst..let the karma handle you...

    Mobicule2019-03-19
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good platform to start carrier

    Cons

    Dont expect anything for your work , not even salary. forget about FNF you are going to regret if you join this company

    Advice to Management

    No one will here it, its useless.

    Mobicule2019-01-28
  5. Helpful (6)

    ""Worst Company on EARTH, Stay JOBLESS instead of joining this company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Programmer/Analyst in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Actually i can't write pros here instead i can only write cons here bcz CONS are PROS here. Do not value their employee. They want a slaves sorry that is a wrong word,they want donkey. Don't care how much u r hardworking they fire you if there ego is hurt(For that one lady). HR is very Sweet(U know what does sweet mean *Sarcasm*), HR will tell you that "I am here for your Help" and she's very loyal with that statement(again...

      Show More

      Cons

      I told you na CONS are PROS here so u can see above.

      Advice to Management

      GHANTA they didn't listen to you.

      Mobicule2019-01-23
    • Helpful (2)

      "Company almost on verge of shutdown"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Good for fresher to learn

      Cons

      They give opportunity to fresher but expect them to work like experienced professionals. No work life balance. Weekend working. Day night on call support. Alternate Saturday off that also for name sake. You will be working almost 7 days a week. No proper higher management. Very rude, arrogant, no work ethics, over the top pressure, No experienced seniors. Salary delays, No proper canteen, No cleanliness on...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Don’t know what went wrong. It was decent firm 2 years back. Start the fix by clearing ex employee dues which you have not cleared.

      Mobicule2018-12-16
    • Helpful (1)

      "Is it really a firm ? huh..."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      loads of work on employees ,learn graph in initial days is steep later every thing is same and it would be more kind of copy and paste work.

      Cons

      No proper management , frequent salary delays ,no work life balance , environment is very poor.

      Advice to Management

      nothing can save the firm from closing.

      Mobicule2018-12-12
    • "Good to start career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Its good for fresher. Many projects. good technical exposure. New technologies to learn. Lot of work to do. Quality work. good increments.

      Cons

      salary won't get on time. appraisals won't get on time.

      Advice to Management

      make things automated in such an era of computers.

      Mobicule2018-05-17
    • "Company overview"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune City

        I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Give good hikes to employees but starting pay is low.

        Cons

        Too much dependency on few peoples . Not using any standarization techniques for coding .

        Advice to Management

        HR is of no use .As no of peoples are low in company but your query resolution takes a lot of time

        Mobicule2017-12-10
      • "Inside Mobicule"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Best to learning for fresher

        Cons

        Salary delayed every month. No reply by HR whenever needed. Appraisal not on time.

        Advice to Management

        Dont put J2ee programmer into android

        Mobicule2018-01-03
      Found 18 reviews