Mobicule Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mobicule Reviews

Updated May 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 74 reviews

2.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
31%
Recommend to a Friend
37%
Approve of CEO
Siddharth Agarwal
39 Ratings
  1. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours of work You will get opportunities to work on varied projects on different domains Professional yet friendly work environment If shown commitment and ownership towards work, it will have positive impact on appraisal and promotions.

    Cons

    Alternate Saturday working Delay in salary but in case of emergency, provision for partial payment is provided.

    Advice to Management

    Management is knowledgeable but need to set standard process/ rule throughout which is followed by all.

    Mobicule2018-08-19
  2. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Transparent management No company politics Provides platform for talented freshers Supportive environment for working womens

    Cons

    2 working saturdays policy! Thats it!

    Advice to Management

    None!

    Mobicule2018-08-18
  3. "Programmer Analyst Job review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    Have got client based good experience. From starting i have been interactiving with Indian client ... Good for freshers ..

    Cons

    Got very few technical knowledge ... Learned on our own ... Don't go for TCS client , If condition were same as in 2015-2017 Ask some seniors.They will definitely help..

    Advice to Management

    Don't play with one's carrier . Atleast everything should be on time like salary etc ...

    Mobicule2018-08-18
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Programmer Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    Good Learning opportunities for freshers.

    Cons

    Worst management . Delayed salary processing. Working on weekends.

    Mobicule2018-08-16
  5. "Good company for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Many projects to work on

    Cons

    Do not get salary on time

    Mobicule2018-06-03
  6. "ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    nice people is here. all supported

    Cons

    No hike provides to employees

    Mobicule2018-05-24
  7. "Good to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Its good for fresher. Many projects. good technical exposure. New technologies to learn. Lot of work to do. Quality work. good increments.

    Cons

    salary won't get on time. appraisals won't get on time.

    Advice to Management

    make things automated in such an era of computers.

    Mobicule2018-05-17
  8. "Not a good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Andheri
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get evening snack.. the only good thing i saw here

    Cons

    I don't recommend this company especially for someone who just starting or started their career. Never got salary on time. It took them 20-25 days of subsequent month to credit the salary. Some leads have a way too bad attitude.They think as if they are leading uneducated people.

    Advice to Management

    No use.. they are busy with themselves.

    Mobicule2018-06-17
  9. "Good for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    Get to learn many things. Good exposure.

    Cons

    Timeline given to complete the work is less,

    Mobicule2018-05-11
  10. "Opportunity to grow (if you want to)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You'll get opportunity to grow in Mobicule if shown willingness. Getting an ownership is something very easy and if performed well, you'll get a chance to lead team/projects. Management is deplomatic but fair on most of the cases.

    Cons

    Deplomatic answers from management, Recent additions to management (Egoistic people), Late appraisal, Work life balance, Huge delay in reimbursement

    Advice to Management

    Please work & decide together (between management) on priorities & things to do. It becomes difficult for employees to digest deplomatic answers.

    Mobicule2018-05-05
Found 74 reviews