MontyCloud Reviews

Updated 17 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
MontyCloud CEO Venkat Krishnamachari
Venkat Krishnamachari
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great company with focus on both customer success and career growth."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Montycloud provides a very good balance to your work and life. Everyone here is a team working towards the same goal with the same zeal. While people here are smart, skilled and driven, they also care about making sure that everyone works together well to achieve the goals. There is not even a single moment when I am bored with my work. With every new day, there is something new to learn. The level of guidance and management by the leaders is commendable. The evolution of the company and the way they ALWAYS keep stepping up to help the employees in every situation is nothing short of inspiring. MontyCloud is an open and fun place to work with very skilled people. In a nutshell, MontyCloud has a dynamic work environment, a highly energetic team and is really employee-friendly. Incredibly lucky, I found MontyCloud!!!

    Cons

    Couldn't think of any con!

    MontyCloud2020-04-17
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to learn while working with passionate people"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Visionary mentors- You don't feel like you work in a startup as the mentors have been leaders in IT giants and they bring their wisdom and apply the best work practices and processes in place. They have clear goals and stress upon growing together professionally and personally. Thoughtful and Friendly - No matter what your profile is, your opinion matters. You can talk about anything and anyone with the top management (The CEO actually calls every now and then to take feedback and to make sure we are having fun@work :) ). They encourage you to work from home so that you can save time to have work-life balance. In essence, if you take your work seriously, you will love it here!

    Cons

    If you want an easy day at work and are not up to take challenges, this place is not for you.

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-04-01
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Awesome place to work and to have great fun."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Cloud Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing work culture, learning and exploring so many new things, great leadership and always there for any guidance or help. Awesome team members who gave their wonderful contribution to any work.

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of.

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-03-31
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Work Place with ample of opportunities and amazing mentors"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Cloud Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Management, who thinks for you before you think for yourself. They understand and stand for you. 2. Being a startup, and as an employee, we have great responsibility to have our product getting good position in market, yet we experiment, do mistakes, learn and contribute. 3. Seniors, they are available to "mentor" you technically, apart from your assignments. 4. We practice values - Integrity and Commitment, and that empowers us to learn and contribute more, effectively and efficiently.

    Cons

    Living with values is not easy, especially when you are hold accountable for your words... Actually it's Blessing in Disguise... want to be strong but looking for easy way - LOL.

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-03-31
  5. Helpful (1)

    "MontyCloud Values Employees Greatly"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Strong Leadership - Excellent culture and one of the best places to work - Good Scope to learn as well as to earn - Work Life Balance - Flexible Timings - Good Benefits - Work From Home Options

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as of now

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-03-13
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Best place to work if you want to learn new things and work in an enthusiastic and friendly environment ."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture, Technology, CEO, Learning, Management

    Cons

    Nothing much , office ( this is actually a pro: moving to a new building shortly)

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-02-15
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Everyday is Fun at MontyCloud"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Cloud Solutions Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team to work with. Everyone is open-minded, eager to learn and share. Great place to learn, grow and shine. Fantastic Leadership that care about their people.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    MontyCloud2020-02-14
  8. Helpful (1)

    "An awesome place to take your skills to next level."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at MontyCloud full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great leaders: - Who understand you and your passion, will help you to achieve them. - Always making sure that you are very well balanced in your life and career. - Transparent - Values your opinion - No hierarchy (Literally) Great work: - New things to learn everyday - Great mentorship and guidance - Challenging problems Awesome team - Energetic - Fun loving

    Cons

    No cons I can think of.

    Continue reading
    MontyCloud2020-02-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 8 reviews