Morgan McKinley Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Morgan McKinley Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 284 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
59 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Top management is led by the MD to play small-group game - very high turnover rate(in 18 reviews)

  • "Still a lot more room to implement even more flexible working arrangements to improve work/life balance(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time

    Pros

    good environment of work . good cafeteria. good food .

    Cons

    Please change the hr management little.

    Advice to Management

    Worst hr ever met .

    Morgan McKinley2017-08-22

    Morgan McKinley Response

    August 23, 2017HR Business Partner

    Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience with the HR team at Morgan McKinley. I'd really welcome your further feedback, since this is typically rated very favourably by others. Please feel free to contact me for a confidential discussion ...

    Show More
  2. "Best Company,Nice work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is nice.

    Cons

    Internal Politics is affecting the employees in lower level.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-17

    Morgan McKinley Response

    April 23, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We'd be keen to learn more about your experience, please reach out confidentially to our Global Head of HR at hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

  3. "Job environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

    Cons

    Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

    Morgan McKinley2018-12-03

    Morgan McKinley Response

    December 5, 2018HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns. Please contact me at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.com

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to start a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Statistical Programmer in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    I have learnt many things in this organization. Really it is a great place to start the career. Have a great supportive management.

    Cons

    Haven't come across anything

    Morgan McKinley2018-06-06

    Morgan McKinley Response

    June 8, 2018Global Marketing Executive

    This is great to read! We're happy to hear that you feel well supported by your management team. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "HR management is worst (India)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    All is good in MMK

    Cons

    except HR all is good

    Advice to Management

    don't compromise with HR

    Morgan McKinley2018-05-17
  6. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiting Assistant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Very good team to work for, world recommend

    Cons

    healthcare, salary, bonus, wage, pension

    Advice to Management

    good

    Morgan McKinley2017-05-14
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer (Drupal) in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good working environment and culture. Follows updated industrial standards in the technical world

    Cons

    onsite opportunity is less . It will be better to give an onsite opportunity once in a year

    Advice to Management

    Management is very good.

    Morgan McKinley2017-02-10
  8. "Data Processing Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Data Processing Engineer in Mahe, Kerala
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Morgan McKinley

      Pros

      working On a processing easy to learn.

      Cons

      Always the same processing,No New things from the process

      Morgan McKinley2016-01-06
    • "Long term career progression"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      - Great relationships with global companies as well as SME's, the MMK brand makes it easy to open doors to new clients - Candidates and clients alike, clearly trust the MMK brand - Welcoming sales floor, collaborative and everyone is working towards a clear goal - Clear career progression and many examples of long-standing recruiters within the business (10 years+), unheard of in other agencies - Flexible working...

      Show More

      Cons

      Nothing to report back at the moment

      Morgan McKinley2019-05-23
    • "Consultant - Review"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Consultant in Sydney
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great management across the entire business and a true focus on development which is thorough and incredibly helpful! Such a great environment where you feel comfortable being yourself, are accepted by the team immediately and are encouraged to be a leader in your own right from day one.

      Cons

      Nothing I can fault till date.

      Advice to Management

      Keep bringing in great people! There is such a high bar for the successful candidates who become employees which sets this agency apart from many others.

      Morgan McKinley2019-05-14

      Morgan McKinley Response

      May 16, 2019Global Marketing Executive

      We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience working in our Sydney team! Thanks for sharing your feedback on our culture and what it's like to work here. We wish you every success for a long and happy future with MMK.

    Found 284 reviews