Morgan McKinley Reviews

Updated Jul 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 435 of over 472 reviews

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Morgan McKinley Chief Executive Officer  Gerald Fitzgerald
Gerald Fitzgerald
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "the people, the atmosphere, work/life balance(in 29 reviews)

  • "Really good culture and good working environment(in 29 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Think there is a relatively high turnover in a couple areas of the business, but mainly its stable(in 18 reviews)

  • "Not fit for someone who is looking for a mild career progression(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great place to work

      Dec 18, 2020 - Operations Manager in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work culture and reasonably good pay

      Cons

      None I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      People Director

      Thanks so much for the review.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great working environment

      Dec 24, 2019 - IT Support Analyst in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing team members who always support in any kind of situation.

      Cons

      No comments to say for a downside about working at morgan mckinley

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Marketing Assistant

      Happy New Year! Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear your positive thoughts on our people and the support you receive. We wish you every success during your time at Morgan McKinley.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Best Company,Nice work culture

      Apr 17, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture is nice.

      Cons

      Internal Politics is affecting the employees in lower level.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Global Marketing Executive

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We'd be keen to learn more about your experience, please reach out confidentially to our Global Head of HR at hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Job environment

      Dec 3, 2018 - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

      Cons

      Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      HR Business Partner

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns. Please contact me at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.com

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      good company

      Aug 22, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good environment of work . good cafeteria. good food .

      Cons

      Please change the hr management little.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      HR Business Partner

      Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience with the HR team at Morgan McKinley. I'd really welcome your further feedback, since this is typically rated very favourably by others. Please feel free to contact me for a confidential discussion at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.co.uk

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to start a career

      Jun 5, 2018 - Senior Statistical Programmer in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have learnt many things in this organization. Really it is a great place to start the career. Have a great supportive management.

      Cons

      Haven't come across anything

      1 person found this review helpful

      Morgan McKinley Response

      Global Marketing Executive

      This is great to read! We're happy to hear that you feel well supported by your management team. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Feb 9, 2017 - Senior Software Engineer (Drupal) in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment and culture. Follows updated industrial standards in the technical world

      Cons

      onsite opportunity is less . It will be better to give an onsite opportunity once in a year

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      HR management is worst (India)

      May 17, 2018 - Senior Engineer in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All is good in MMK

      Cons

      except HR all is good

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Data Processing Engineer

      Jan 6, 2016 - Data Processing Engineer in Mahe, Kerala, Kerala
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      working On a processing easy to learn.

      Cons

      Always the same processing,No New things from the process

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Great

      May 14, 2017 - Recruiting Assistant in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good team to work for, world recommend

      Cons

      healthcare, salary, bonus, wage, pension

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 435 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Morgan McKinley Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Morgan McKinley? Share Your Experiences

    Morgan McKinley logo
    or