Morgan McKinley Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Morgan McKinley Reviews

Updated 18 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
86%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
86 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "micromanagement/political/high turnover depends on team(in 17 reviews)

  • "Still a lot more room to implement even more flexible working arrangements to improve work/life balance(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Support Analyst in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing team members who always support in any kind of situation.

    Cons

    No comments to say for a downside about working at morgan mckinley

    Morgan McKinley2019-12-24

    Morgan McKinley Response

    January 7, 2020Marketing Assistant

    Happy New Year! Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear your positive thoughts on our people and the support you receive. We wish you every success during your time at Morgan McKinley.

    Continue reading
  2. "Best Company,Nice work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time

    Pros

    Work culture is nice.

    Cons

    Internal Politics is affecting the employees in lower level.

    Morgan McKinley2019-04-17

    Morgan McKinley Response

    April 23, 2019Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. We'd be keen to learn more about your experience, please reach out confidentially to our Global Head of HR at hgallagher@morganmckinley.com

    Continue reading
  3. "Job environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Mahe, Kerala
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

    Cons

    Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

    Morgan McKinley2018-12-03

    Morgan McKinley Response

    December 5, 2018HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns. Please contact me at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.com

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to start a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Statistical Programmer in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have learnt many things in this organization. Really it is a great place to start the career. Have a great supportive management.

    Cons

    Haven't come across anything

    Morgan McKinley2018-06-06

    Morgan McKinley Response

    June 8, 2018Global Marketing Executive

    This is great to read! We're happy to hear that you feel well supported by your management team. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (3)

    "HR management is worst (India)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Engineer in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    All is good in MMK

    Cons

    except HR all is good

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2018-05-17
  6. Helpful (1)

    "good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time

    Pros

    good environment of work . good cafeteria. good food .

    Cons

    Please change the hr management little.

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2017-08-22

    Morgan McKinley Response

    August 23, 2017HR Business Partner

    Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a great experience with the HR team at Morgan McKinley. I'd really welcome your further feedback, since this is typically rated very favourably by others. Please feel free to contact me for a confidential discussion at ejustin-french@morganmckinley.co.uk

    Continue reading
  7. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Recruiting Assistant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    Very good team to work for, world recommend

    Cons

    healthcare, salary, bonus, wage, pension

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2017-05-14
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer (Drupal) in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and culture. Follows updated industrial standards in the technical world

    Cons

    onsite opportunity is less . It will be better to give an onsite opportunity once in a year

    Continue reading
    Morgan McKinley2017-02-10
  9. "Data Processing Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Data Processing Engineer in Mahe, Kerala
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley

    Pros

    working On a processing easy to learn.

    Cons

    Always the same processing,No New things from the process

    Morgan McKinley2016-01-06
  10. "A great company who genuinely care about their people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morgan McKinley full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent career development opportunities and a great place to work with like minded individuals who are committed to go the extra mile for candidates and clients. Great benefits and an awesome culture too!

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Morgan McKinley2020-03-19
Found 330 reviews