Morpheus Human Consulting Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Morpheus Human Consulting Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Morpheus Human Consulting Founder and CEO  Kailash Shahani
Kailash Shahani
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons so far for this company(in 56 reviews)

  • "There are no downsides for this company(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Work with Fun at Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I have worked in Morpheus for 2 years of my life. I have learnt a lot from Kailash Sir who is the CEO.He is a very knowledgeable person who constantly boosted me in whatever I was working on. He influenced me in a very positive way. I was a part of the accounting team and each thing was celebrated together at Morpheus.I have had a great time here.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-11-18
  2. "Friendly Workculture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I am working in Morpheus human consulting for 1.5 years. It's been overall a very good experience. Got to learn a lot of things in HR. The HR industry is actually very challenging but Morpheus human consulting taught me how to face those challenges and solve them. Because of this organization, I converted my weaknesses into strengths. Thank you so much Morpheus human consulting for all your support and patience... because without you, this was not possible.

    Show More

    Cons

    . . . . . . .. . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-18
  3. "Morpheus Human Consulting is Best Recruitment Partner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    As company grew , staffing becomes very essential part to deploy new people. However we didn't find solution for the same. Thus we decided to tied up with Morpheus Human Consulting to get the right candidate. I must say that they have fulfilled our requirement needs with suitable candidates. Thanks Morpheus...

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-14
  4. "Morpheus Consulting – Nice Place to Learn & Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting is a proactive contributor in recruitment industry. It is a recruitment firm which provides their client with quality staffing. I would like to say that Morpheus is the best place to work in. I am working in Morpheus Human Consulting for 6 months and it’s been an amazing journey and it would not be possible without hard work of Kailash Shahani, who trains his employee with great efficiency... and contributes for their aspiring career. Thank your Morpheus team for all the support.

    Show More

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-10-10
  5. "Work from Home Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Franchisee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    If you are thinking to set up your own business in recruitment, Morpheus Human Consulting will help you to set up business under their name. I became a franchise partner with Morpheus 6 months before. It is very positive experience I got from the team in code of conduct. Their franchise model is very affordable. They will train you on their business model, softwares, etc. Thank You Morpheus Human Consulting for such... a wonderful opportunity!!

    Show More

    Cons

    . . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-18
  6. "Career Starter – Morpheus Human Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    One of my friend refer me Morpheus Consulting for job. I joined as a Intern. My experience is amazing to work with such a supportive, helpful seniors and colleagues. Mr. Kailash Shahani will always there to help and guide you. Work environment is very friendly and I love the way entire team celebrate festivals and various different occasions, which definitely motivate to work hard.

    Cons

    . . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-16
  7. "GOOD INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I am currently pursuing MBA in HR and summer internship is a part of my curriculum. Hence I applied at Morpheus Consulting. The feedback (positive / negative) provided by Kailash Shahani and Archana has helped me grow professionally as well as personally. Initially I just had knowledge about recruitment but after this internship I have understood how is Recruitment, sourcing and screening done. I am very thankful to... Morpheus Human Consulting for giving me this opportunity.

    Show More

    Cons

    There is no cons i found

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-11
  8. "“BETTER SERVICE STARTS HERE”"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Intern in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I just wanted to share a quick note that you guys do a really good job. I'm glad I decided to work with you. It has been a great experience working with Archana on niche positions. We never had a chance to complaints about service. They are filter candidates accurately in accordance with requirement. Keep up the good work Morpheus Consulting.

    Cons

    . . . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-11
  9. "GOOD PLATFORM FOR DIGITAL MARKETING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am fresher in Digital Marketing World. After completion of digital marketing course I was actively looking for job to apply my knowledge and skills into practice. Morpheus Human Consulting gave me that opportunity to work with their innovative, enthusiast and dedicated digital marketing team. I joined this company as a Digital Marketing Executive. My selection procedure went very smoothly and quickly. It is very... positive experience to work with supportive and friendly colleagues, along with supportive seniors. If you are a fresher and you want to kickstart your career in digital marketing here is the place where you boom up in digital marketing world.

    Show More

    Cons

    . . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-08-30
  10. "Career Building Opportunity In Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    Morpheus Human Consulting has contributed to a great extend to make my career bright.They helped me improve on my skills by giving me comprehensive training. Kailash sir and Archana ma'am has played a huge role in polishing me on my skills and given me feedback whether positive or negative which helped me to grow. Overall the work environment is very friendly and enthusiastic. Glad to be a part of Morpheus Consulting

    Cons

    None. . . . .

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-07-03
Found 98 reviews