Morpheus Human Consulting "came across" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Morpheus Human Consulting Employee Reviews about "came across"

Updated Sep 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Morpheus Human Consulting Founder and CEO  Kailash Shahani
Kailash Shahani
123 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons so far for this company(in 56 reviews)

  • "There are no downsides for this company(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "came across"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company For Interns"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    While looking for an internship I came across Morpheus Human Consulting.They scheduled my interview within 2 days and the whole process was very smooth.I got selected and from the very first day I started having positive vibes here.Also i got to learn from basics which helps me in my career.By far my experience was very good and I have no complaints.

    Cons

    Currently I have no negative opinions for this company.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-10-03
  2. "Morpheus Franchise Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting part-time

    Pros

    After having 8 years of experience in HR, I was looking for a job opportunity but came across Morpheus Franchise Model on LinkedIn which encouraged me to start my part-time business.I had contacted them regarding my queries and complaints and they explained me the whole process and how it will be beneficial for me even if I do for Part-time.After being their partner for around 3 months and making closures I had... converted my part time business to full time with the help of Morpheus.

    Show More

    Cons

    No complaints so far for Morpheus Consulting.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-12-24
  3. "Feedback for Morpheus Consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    After having 10 years of experience in HR, I wanted to start something of my own. I came across the franchise opportunity by Morpheus Consulting through their linkedin post. I connected with them and they explained me the whole process. Their smooth functioning and prompt reply for queries have convinced me to purchase their franchise model.

    Cons

    no cons for this company

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-12-12
  4. "Morpheus Human Consulting Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I was looking for job opportunity but couldn't find one proper, in this process of searching came across Morpheus Consulting in LinkedIn found that they regularly keep on posting jobs, directly applied from the link given in their description and within a day of applying I got a call from them where they asked some information they needed, given an interview finally and got selected for the position I was looking.... One of the best thing I Liked is that they had treated me very well, arranged the interview according to my comfort.

    Show More

    Cons

    no cons from my end for them

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-12-05
  5. "Good Learning Experience and Exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    After my graduation in BMS-Marketing, I wanted to have some exposure to the real world so I decided to do an internship in marketing. I came across Morpheus Human consulting through internshala.I am working here for a month and I have no compaints regarding their training and also the exposure i am getting.It is perfect place to start career as they train you from base and also work environment here is friendly and... everyone is very cooperative.

    Show More

    Cons

    There are no cons as far.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-10-26
  6. "Franchise Feedback"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    I have already heard about Morpheus Consulting but recently came across it post on social media.They were having some franchise offers that attracted me since i always wanted to start my own business.The morpheus team provided me the right training from the base which is useful for new comers in the field.I must say Mr Kailash Shahani has a dedicated team to look after all your queries.

    Cons

    I have no complaints towards this company.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-10-15
  7. "Affordable Franchise With Good Business Model"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting

    Pros

    I was looking for a recruitment franchise, but for any franchise business you need an office space. Researching on the internet, I came across Morpheus Consulting Franchise Model where they offer you two types of franchise option. Work from Home OR office. I opted for their work from home Franchise model. The investing amount was also quite affordable. Now its been more than one and a half year and I have no... negative feedback for them.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons for this franchise

    Morpheus Human Consulting2018-05-30
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Morpheus consulting Home based franchise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting full-time

    Pros

    Was searching for a home based business where I could work as well could look after my family and then I came across Morpheus human consulting franchise business proposal with no cost. Have gone through their terms and really liked it and approached them. I have also read their reviews of the websites like Indian consumer complaints against morpheus human consulting.. When I had a meeting with them, the concerned... person actually told me the truth and I found that those complaints were actually to manipulate others who will read reviews and were totally fake. I also had few conversations with their franchise partner which helped me to understand about those reviews and complaints against Morpheus consulting. They cleared all my doubts and made me sure that I am investing into a right business. Since then, being their franchise I had no problems facing regarding money or anything else. The team is really supportive, thank you Morpheus Human Consulting.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons in this organization.

    Morpheus Human Consulting2017-10-17
  9. "Excellent Investment Opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Human Resources Business Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    A normal 10-6 job is not something I wish to pursue. So I thought I should opt for some work from home option. That is when I came across this franchise opportunity by Morpheus Human Consulting, they provide a great one-time investment opportunity. Working with Morpheus team has never been disappointing. I am not given a chance to complain about anything. Keep up the good work Morpheus Consulting!

    Cons

    No cons to share about Morpheus Human Consulting

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-28
  10. "Investment Opportunity for someone looking into HR field"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Franchise Partner 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Morpheus Human Consulting for less than a year

    Pros

    In the process of looking for a partnership deal that would be suitable for my budget along with being convenient. That is when I came across this company called Morpheus Human Consulting owned by Mr Kailash Shahani. The franchise proposal is really good, for starters the investment amount is affordable. You have the freedom to setup your own office or work from home, they maintain complete transparency with you.... Overall it is a great investment for someone who is into the recruitment.

    Show More

    Cons

    No downsides or cons for this company

    Morpheus Human Consulting2019-09-10
Found 11 reviews