Mphasis "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mphasis Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 1 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
63%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Mphasis CEO and Director Nitin Rakesh
Nitin Rakesh
816 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "IT department"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior ITO Officer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was my first Job. I learned professionalism , discipline, and lot more. Excellent work environment.

    Cons

    The only thing I didn't like was they don't spare female employees from night shifts....at least it used to happened when I was working there in 2012.

    Mphasis2019-04-18
  2. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Module Lead in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing working environment and supportive team

    Cons

    Limited growth Which needs to be focused on

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2020-02-25

    Mphasis Response

    March 11, 2020Brand Manager

    Hello, that's a great feedback! Thank you for taking time in sharing the feedback with us. Your suggestions are noted and will be routed to the concerned team for immediate attention. If you would like to refer us to your friends and family, please click on the below link to view the current openings: https://careers.mphasis.com/

    Continue reading
  3. "Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Mphasis

    Pros

    Working Environment is good, flexible working hours

    Cons

    Management has to be improved

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2020-03-01

    Mphasis Response

    March 11, 2020Brand Manager

    Hello! That's a great feedback! Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience with us. Your suggestions are noted and will be routed to the concerned team for immediate review & attention. If you wish to refer your friends and family to look for career opportunities at Mphasis, check out the below link to for the current openings and refer: https://careers.mphasis.com/

    Continue reading
  4. "Good place of work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Mphasis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Easy and comfortable work environment

    Cons

    Less scope to learn new things

    Mphasis2020-02-05

    Mphasis Response

    February 6, 2020Brand Manager

    Hello! We thank you for your review and appreciate your feedback. If you would like to refer us to your friends and family, please click on the below link to view the current openings and share it with them: https://careers.mphasis.com/

    Continue reading
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work place,work environment is good, healthy competition, work exposure for freshers is good , learning curve is good

    Cons

    Odc hours , HR department is not helpful,

    Mphasis2020-01-31
  6. "Software test engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Good Work environment Less work pressure

    Cons

    Less projects Less oppertunity to learn and update yourself

    Continue reading
    Mphasis2020-01-28
  7. "HR Recruiter, Sourcing Specialist, End to end recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Human Resources Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis for less than a year

    Pros

    Mphasis Ltd, Excellent work environment and Culture, Employee friendly and good benefits, and perfect company to start a career. higher officials are very friendly and easy to reach them.

    Cons

    Less hike as compare to other MNC

    Mphasis2020-01-07
  8. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mphasis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Work Environment, Nice Managers,

    Cons

    Bad Transportation, Not Recommended to freshers

    Mphasis2019-12-14

    Mphasis Response

    December 24, 2019Brand Manager

    Hi! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about your experience at Mphasis. We welcome every feedback from our employees and consultants to keep us accurately informed. Request you to get in touch with further details by writing to talent.branding@mphasis.com. We will make sure all your queries are positively attended!Sincerely,Team Mphasis

    Continue reading
  9. "Infrastructure Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Flexible work environment , approachable management

    Cons

    Not much onsite opportunities but lot of growth inside

    Mphasis2019-12-12

    Mphasis Response

    December 24, 2019Brand Manager

    Hi There! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about Mphasis! We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear more. Feel free to share such helpful tidbits :-) at Talent.branding@mphasis.com. Best regards,Team Mphasis

    Continue reading
  10. "Sr Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mphasis full-time

    Pros

    Good Management. Balance work environment and flexible timings

    Cons

    Less onsite opportunities and nothing much more.

    Mphasis2019-12-10

    Mphasis Response

    December 24, 2019Brand Manager

    Hi There! Thank you for your valuable feedback here. We would love to have you be part of our Alumni group on Facebook, if you're not already, to be able to keep in touch. Here is the link - https://www.facebook.com/RediscoverMphasisOfficial/Thanks again!Team Mphasis

    Continue reading
Found 304 reviews