Cover image for Mphasis
Logo
See All Photos

Mphasis

Mphasis

Add a Review

Mphasis Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 4 Dec 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 7,905 of over 8K reviews
3.7
73% Recommend to a Friend
Mphasis CEO and Director Nitin Rakesh
86% Approve of CEO

Found 912 of over 8K reviews

3.7
73%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Mphasis CEO and Director Nitin Rakesh
Nitin Rakesh
2,941 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Work-Life Balance in the org(in 809 reviews)

  • "Good work culture and environment(in 368 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance need to be concentrated(in 108 reviews)

  • "bench policy is not good at Mphasis(in 235 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Mphasis

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work life balance"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work

      1 Dec 2021 - SSE- Development in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice management, Nice payscale, nice project, good work life balance

      Cons

      hike , rating, reviews and increment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As a company, we always strive to nurture and empower our employees to the best of our ability. We want to hear more from you about your experience, and you can reach out to us at re.connect@mphasis.com with more details. Thank you!

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good amount of oppurtunities

      3 Dec 2021 - Delv Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance, Provide opportunities to grow

      Cons

      Salary increments are very less

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Thank you for reaching out to us, we want to make sure that we hear and address all our employees' concerns effectively. Please reach out to us at stay.connected@mphasis.com with the details pertaining to this issue!

    3. Join the Mphasis team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      work culture

      1 Dec 2021 - Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, open communication, good infra, fast growing

      Cons

      work life balance Network to survive

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your opinion, and we’d love a more in-depth conversation about your experience. You can reach out to as at re.connect@mphasis.com, and we’ll get back to you regarding your concerns.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company

      30 Nov 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work life balance and good salary

      Cons

      No cons at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so glad to have you on our team, and we are very excited to reach new heights with you!

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best place to learn update and grow with new technologies

      24 Nov 2021 - Module Lead in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      best place for mid experienced who can grow better with updating new skills, a good working environment. work life balance is good

      Cons

      low or no hikes, benefits, claims are not easy process

      1 person found this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your opinion, and we’d love a more in-depth conversation about your experience. You can reach out to as at re.connect@mphasis.com, and we’ll get back to you regarding your concerns.

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 8 years

      Good Place to work

      26 Nov 2021 - Senior Technical Lead in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Get to work on various platforms 2. lot of opportunities to evolve

      Cons

      No work-life balance since you end up working outside normal work hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your opinion, and we’d love a more in-depth conversation about your experience. You can reach out to as at re.connect@mphasis.com, and we’ll get back to you regarding your concerns.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      25 Nov 2021 - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work life balance Good clients

      Cons

      Compensations & Benefits should improve

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Hello, thank you for your review! We’ve always worked to create a nurturing environment for all Mphasians, and we’re glad to see you enjoying that! We’re very lucky to have you onboard with us, and we look forward to our continued innovation with you!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Perfect organization for working women

      25 Nov 2021 - Human Resources Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Mphasis is an organisation which gives you various opportunities to work in different functions with different leaders through which you can personally enhance your skills and learn a lot throughout. It is like you keep getting on the job training which is the best part I like about Mphasis as there is lot of scope of learning and enhancing your capabilities and secondly flexibility of working hours which encourages working women/mothers to be on the job maintaining work life balance between family and their own office work.

      Cons

      I don't find any cons for this organisation when it gives you so much flexibility and opportunities around you where your seniors and reporting managers are so much supportive and understanding.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so glad to have you on our team, and we are very excited to reach new heights with you!

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work

      24 Nov 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Can handle work life balance

      Cons

      Nothing much other than hikes

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so glad to have you on our team, and we are very excited to reach new heights with you!

    11. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Feels like home

      20 Nov 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Gud place to work Work life balance

      Cons

      Hike is very less than expected

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mphasis Response

      We’re very glad to hear that your time with us has been positive and enriching, we always like to put our Mphasians at the core of everything we do and to create an environment that encourages growth and learning! Thank you for your wonderful review, and your time and dedication to Mphasis. We wish you the very best, and we look forward to our continued innovation and success with our current team too!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 912 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with Mphasis Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mphasis? Share Your Experiences

    or

    Mphasis Careers

    Cover image for Mphasis

    We have five established principles that help us navigate our day-to-day workings and our innovations at Mphasis. These principles help us...More

    • EMPLOYEE VALUE PROPOSITION
    • ACCOLADE
    • CAREERS
    • MPHASIS ADVANTAGE
    This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

    Reviews by Job Title

    Company Updates

    Logo

    Mphasis

    0 days ago

    Company News
    This World Mental Health Day, we wanted to further destigmatize mental health problems and remind our Mphasians that their well-being is always our priority. Keeping this in mind, we have employee assistance help lines available across the globe 24x7 in over 7 languages. We believe it is our duty to start conversations, fight the stigma and provide support and resources, in order to support the WHO agenda of making mental health and well-being our global priority.
    Shared image
    See all

    Mphasis Photos

    + Add Photo
    Mphasis photo of: Team Outing
    Mphasis photo of: Team Outing
    Mphasis photo of: Team Bonding
    Mphasis photo of: Team Engagement
    Mphasis photo of: Ace 2022 celebration
    Mphasis photo of: Offsite in Florida
    Mphasis photo of: Power of bonding at work – Team Mexico
    See All Photos

    Mphasis Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Wipro Logo
    Wipro

    3.7

    49,764 reviews
    Compare