Cover image for Multidots Solutions
Logo

Multidots Solutions

Engaged Employer

Multidots Solutions

Add a Review

Multidots Solutions Reviews

Updated 21 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 83 of over 86 reviews
4.8
99% Recommend to a Friend
99% Approve of CEO

Found 83 of over 86 reviews

4.8
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Multidots Solutions CEO  Anil Gupta (no image)
Anil Gupta
67 Ratings
Pros
  • "There are lots of team building activities and good work life balance(in 7 reviews)

  • "Friendly work environment and company culture(in 11 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "no any cons(in 6 reviews)

  • "Till now i can't find any Cons for company(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    39min

    works at 

    Wipro

    Off topic: I had been struggling with low salary for many years and it was all my mistake. I switched this time with 100% hike. Still my mental state has been not well. I get more anxious and worry all the time about my future my job etc. I am not able to enjoy anything. Just feel so low all the time and feel everyone is doing so well in their lives except myself. How do I change myself for better ?

    9

    6 Comments

    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      WordPress Developer

      21 Nov 2022 - Wordpress Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Environment Supportive Staff Teaching Is Good

      Cons

      Change Some Learning Methods Fast Proper- Answer Otherwise all good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Best WordPress Agency in Gujarat

      13 Oct 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The permanent remote job provides. Leave policy.

      Cons

      Nothing, all things are good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Multidots Solutions team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great start for your career

      16 Sep 2022 - Junior Wordpress Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work 5 days/week Setup provided by company Reporting Managers and colleagues are helpful Work/life balance Festival holidays as per your plan

      Cons

      None i can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Junior Wordpress Developer's review

      7 Sep 2022 - Junior Wordpress Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) Work From Home policy 2) Management is very good. They helped us in every situation. 3) Flexible working hours 4) Friendly environment

      Cons

      Currently I didn't find any cons :)

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good Work Experience

      15 Aug 2022 - Senior Front End Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Working Hours & work Remotely is primary pros for me. also feel Proud to Work with VIP Gold Partner Company.

      Cons

      i didn't find any trouble to work with Multidots.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best company for work

      7 Aug 2022 - Jr. Frontend Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work environment and best place to learn and utilise our skill.

      Cons

      No cons that i have found in here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing Workplace

      29 Jul 2022 - Senior Wordpress Developer in Bīkāner, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Healthy Environment for Work. Experienced and Supportive Team Members. Respect to your idea or suggestions. Open Stage for your views. New Trends and Standardized Process of Work.

      Cons

      Still finding the cons here.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Company!!!

      8 Aug 2022 - Junior QA Engineer in Indore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Remote Work. - Time to time fun events to boost up the morale of employees. - Proper responses from all the departments such as - IT, HR, Project Manager, and seniors. - Timely rewards are provided by the company for all the special occasions. - Only 5 working days.

      Cons

      It's hard to believe but there are none.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Work with flexibility

      10 Jul 2022 - Senior WordPress Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I feel proud to be part of Multidots Solution Pvt. Ltd. They provide flexibility of work which helps us to manage personal as well as professional life. - Fully remote-based company - Leave policy is good - Provides Mac system to all employees for work. - Friendly environment for all ( We can directly communicate with top management without hesitation. ) - People at Multidots are so supportive of each other. - Learning new things in WordPress core level with the team.

      Cons

      No major cons noticed so far

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Work culture & Environment

      12 Jun 2022 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Permanent Work from home. - Flexible timings. - Opportunities to grow. - Bonding of trust.

      Cons

      - Didn't noticed any cons so far.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 83 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Multidots Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Multidots Solutions has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 86 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at Multidots Solutions to a friend and 94% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Multidots Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Multidots Solutions. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

    99% of Multidots Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Multidots Solutions 4.9 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.9 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Multidots Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Multidots Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Multidots Solutions Photos

    + Add Photo
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Event 2
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Event 2
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Event 1
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Office Pic 5
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Office PIc 4
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Office PIc 3
    Multidots Solutions photo of: Office PIc 2
    See All Photos

    Glassdoor has 86 Multidots Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Multidots Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Multidots Solutions is right for you.