My Personal Health Record eXpress Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

My Personal Health Record eXpress Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
69%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
My Personal Health Record eXpress President and CEO Mahesh Uberoi (no image)
Mahesh Uberoi
24 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible timings and no formal dress code(in 13 reviews)

  • "Management is never against and threatened by things like work-from-home or even long leaves(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "The work life balance gets hit many a times due to deliverables but that’s upto an individual as to how to balance it(in 9 reviews)

  • "no processes , no cabs and meal facility , no work life balance, very minimal appraisals(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time

    Pros

    Good company good environment recommended

    Cons

    No cab and food facilities

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-11-25
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good company with good work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    MphRx gives you best platform to grow as individual Good quality of work.. Suppotive team. Great culture.. WFH and flexible timings. Recently shifted to new location

    Cons

    No cabs and food. No outings except team lunch

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-11-21
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Best company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings..good work life balance..Quality work

    Cons

    You will not get cabs and foods which is disadvantage

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-11-22
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Sr Software Engg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for.

    Cons

    No cons good work culture.

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-10-31
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Growing IT healthcare company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time

    Pros

    Good projects to work. Quality of work is always exciting.People here are very supportive. Management is always there behind you. Management will always appreciate your effort. Since it is a health care company you will always feel like you are serving mankind

    Cons

    Loads of work during deliveries No cabs and food

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-10-21
  6. Helpful (2)

    "This review is about truth, which world almost forgets !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress

    Pros

    Hardly remember any good prons !

    Cons

    Some human resourse persons is giving fake positive reviews about this organization, beware of that please ! And also product head is very mean & down to his benefiets persons, beware of him also ! This is very short message from optimus prime to universe, hope the good souls take care of the same ...thnxx !! Remember you are head of product in this organinization but your karma is taking you towards hell ...... Moral of story - Remember the long story not short one dear :-)

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Management doesn't cares, hence no advice !

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-12-01
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Good company with more learning opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress

    Pros

    If you have just joined the I.T. sector then this is the company, where you will get lot to learn about new things. Makes you a better person in handling the pressure as there will be many chances where you will be working in high Pressure.

    Cons

    No basic facilities like cab upon getting late home.

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-09-30
  8. Helpful (3)

    "struggling to execute and delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    seem to have one or two big clients.

    Cons

    having a tough time retaining employees due to poor working model and unhealthy work life balance. Unable to hire right people. even after so many years, don't have basics in places. management and HR should stop putting energies in writing repetitive positive feed backs on glassdoor and instead focus fixing things..

    Advice to Management

    pause, think and find out the real reasons for the trouble. try to hire top grade people who have real industry experience.

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-11-03
  9. Helpful (4)

    "Political environment Everything is spread here and there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at My Personal Health Record eXpress

    Pros

    Nothing is there Waste of time

    Cons

    Lots Hr and manager play games No time management Salary at interview is high to show off and at joining time is less

    Advice to Management

    Manage hr and mangers, do not play with future of others

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-09-24
  10. Helpful (10)

    "A place where an employee deteriorate its health"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at My Personal Health Record eXpress full-time

    Pros

    Decent Package but as compared to work load it's less.

    Cons

    1. Company states that it is a healthcare company & making change in healthcare sector but they forget about the employees health. They treat them as ROBOTS not as humans. Working late night is a trend, working on weekend is a trend, working under pressure is a trend ! 2. This company talks about much related to women empowerment but they the one's who pressure the person to do a certain task no matter it's... 11 at night on weekdays or it's weekend. 3. Project owners & product managers are typical person who always ready to fight with DEV and QA that this needs to be released by tomorrow OR today, no matter what. Education vice they are the one's with higher degree but in practical life they act like a Stubborn kid. 4. No estimate taken from DEV, QA & Implementation team. All they were told about the target dates that this client is asking to get this delivered by this day or that day. What kind of culture is that, really difficult to understand. If it happens once or twice then we can understand but from past few years client is giving delivery date to product and product to another level. 5. What happens when a release gets successful ? Let me tell you what happens here. Here the DEV and QA gets aligned to another project as the higher management thinks that a person is free from Project 1. Now put him into Project 2 with hard deadlines from next day. No celebration & appreciation but only blame gaming of some missed issues from QA end or Implementation end. 6. Processes - When it comes to process then product manager comes into field & share its thoughts that this team should do this thing in this way. We are one team & act together, stay together. But it comes to real work than in crucial time of releases they are the first to take leaves for family functions. If some other person says for leave then the statement made them was - You are the primary owner of same, company reputation is at stake. Company will suffer financial losses. So, please plan your leaves accordingly. They are the one's who let team suffer in office late night & they make themselves comfortable at home

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Problem is always at higher level since when India was under britishers rules till now. Remember the great quote: The one who speaks more, do nothing & one who speak less always do more.

    My Personal Health Record eXpress2019-09-05
Found 57 reviews