Myntra Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Myntra Analyst Reviews

Updated May 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Amar Nagaram
4 Ratings
  1. "Market Research analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Market Research Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great and friendly workplace

    Cons

    multiple team changes have to be reduced, and IJP role should be fixed and shouldn't be auxiliary.

    Advice to Management

    stick to a particular role for a long period

    Myntra2018-05-25
  2. "Best company I worked with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Market Research Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome experience had with myntra lot of benefit

    Cons

    On technology part they need to advance their system

    Advice to Management

    No

    Myntra2019-05-09
  3. "Great time working in myntra."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Market Research Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture of myntra and friendly relationship with everyone.

    Cons

    Never came across any downsides.

    Advice to Management

    It was fun working in myntra and good experience.

    Myntra2019-04-26
  4. "Data analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work-life balance Awesome workforce compensation as per industry overall a friendly company

    Cons

    nothing i could think of

    Myntra2019-03-18
  5. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance, not much workload, Decent Pay

    Cons

    Less opportunities to learn, main focus is on maintaining operations

    Myntra2019-03-12
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Average company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Unorganized place with no system in place

    Cons

    Very good category team

    Advice to Management

    Please concentrate on developing and bringing in professional tech people who can handle issues of the e-commerce company

    Myntra2018-07-11
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Not much to talk about."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Analyst in Bangalore Rural

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Not many. Good renumeration but lethargic environment.

    Cons

    No motivation. Favouritism. And no proper reasoning for actions.

    Myntra2018-04-25
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Work Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MIS Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra

    Pros

    Overall a Good work culture

    Cons

    policies can be more improved

    Advice to Management

    None

    Myntra2018-01-05
  9. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. If hired Director or above, good place to work

    Cons

    1. Work is very manual and not good especially in business teams

    Myntra2017-09-07
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior MIS Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is there and is quite flexible buy employee friendly . Free food facilities and lot of other perks. Working people are highly qualified

    Cons

    Unplanned work sometimes . I don't think it has some other cons . So far it is good only but depending which team one is working

    Advice to Management

    Planning should be good

    Myntra2016-08-18
Found 16 reviews