Myntra "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Myntra Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Aug 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 408 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
78%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Amar Nagaram
36 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Rudrapur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee discounts! and a great work environment

    Cons

    Nothing in particular!Had no negative experiences during my time there

    Advice to Management

    Good work of application

    Myntra2019-06-25
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Sr associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best work environment and got many things to learn

    Cons

    It wasn’t employee centric

    Advice to Management

    Na

    Myntra2019-05-13
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Catalog Quality Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice friendly work environment, company knows how to take care of their employees.

    Cons

    Communication gap between the team, which helds up lot of things and causes misunderstandings.

    Advice to Management

    Communication between the team and HR should be worked on. Their should be appreciations for people who do good work, which doesn’t happens much.

    Myntra2019-04-30
  4. "Great company to wok for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time

    Pros

    Informal work environment, open to ideas

    Cons

    No cons as such really

    Myntra2019-03-20
  5. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra part-time

    Pros

    Decent money. Friendly staff. Giod work environment.

    Cons

    Too much work load. No work life balance .

    Myntra2019-01-18
  6. "outstanding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MP Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Healthy work environment. Caring management. On time measurement of Tasks. Award for best performance. Training.

    Cons

    Not Seen any major Cons...

    Advice to Management

    keep always motivated to the Emp.

    Myntra2018-09-01
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Internship in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing culture, Great work environment, flexible timings

    Cons

    Not at all organized, need automation of several processes

    Myntra2018-06-04
  8. "Myntra's high end human centric work culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Executive - Graphic Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The work environment is the greatest plus with Myntra.com. There is freedom of expression, always helped a designer like me to work at ease , leading to deliver my maximum and taking back a bag of great experience and learning.

    Cons

    Pros are too good to veil the cons!

    Advice to Management

    I worked with great managers, helped me so much improving the career. Nothing to advice.

    Myntra2018-02-15
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Myntra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Perks and benefits. Healthy working environment.

    Cons

    None that I could experience in 4 yrs

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great job

    Myntra2018-01-17
  10. "New Gen company..one of the best in its industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Myntra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Beautiful office. Pleasant work culture friendly work environment best CEO Very progressive HR policies leadership team is best. most humble leaders i have ever seen

    Cons

    Long working hours need to bring in more HR systems

    Advice to Management

    Very good work culture. Loved being there. HR is a little manual, need more investment in technology.

    Myntra2018-01-01
Found 408 reviews