NCSA Next College Student Athlete "student athletes" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

NCSA Next College Student Athlete Employee Reviews about "student athletes"

Updated Sep 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 308 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
NCSA Next College Student Athlete CEO Lisa Strasman
Lisa Strasman
155 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work from home and have great supervisors and co-workers(in 48 reviews)

  • "Love going to work everyday with a mission to help student-athletes(in 34 reviews)

Cons
  • "For some departments, work/life balance can be tough to manage(in 42 reviews)

  • "When I took my job as a 'Head Scout' at this company I could not have been more excited(in 22 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "student athletes"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Great People, Mission and Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been at NCSA for 8 years and can tell you that this is truly a great place to work. Leadership cares about its employees (called teammates at NCSA). Yes, they also care about being profitable because, let’s face it, we wouldn’t be where we are today if they didn’t! But, if you really know our leadership team, you’ll see they’re a group of passionate people who care about our families, our teammates and prioritize them while still being able to grow our bottom line. I’ve stayed at NCSA for so long because of multiple reasons, but here are several of my favorite reasons why I love working here. 1. Working with like-minded, passionate people who are laid back, fun, competitive and all of the other words you’d use to describe your favorite teammates from your last sports team. 2. The work culture is mostly laid back even though we’re busy year-round. We work hard but play hard too, with lots of company and team events throughout the year. 3. We have a lot of ways for employees to step up and get involved in ways outside of their day to day responsibilities. We have a Dream Team, a mentorship program, give back opportunities, Bible study, women’s resource group, and an “Athleadership” leadership team, plus much more I’m likely forgetting! I truly believe in the mission of NCSA, changing lives through sports, and our core values that we all live by every day. I come to work every day knowing that the work I do helps toward achieving our mission in even the smallest way. When our president gets up at our monthly team huddles (meetings) and reports on how many families we enrolled or how many athletes committed to a college, I know I had a hand in helping these athletes. While every position at NCSA has its own unique challenges (what job doesn’t?!), there are plenty more things I enjoy about my job and my company that far outweigh any con. If you come into any position at NCSA with the right mindset, come in ready to work hard and are passionate about helping student-athletes, I'm sure you'll find success here, be recognized, and ultimately, have some fun doing it!

    Cons

    NCSA is still a growing company, which means things can change. As long as you're open to change, understand why we can't be complacent and how change can help you grow as a professional, you'll do well here!

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2019-05-07

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    May 13, 2019President

    Wow, thank you for painting such a great (and in my opinion spot-on) picture of NCSA’s culture!! I appreciate your 8+ years of hard work and dedication and look forward to working together for many years to come.

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Couldn't have asked for a better first job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiting Coordinator in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    NCSA was my first job out of college and I could not have asked for a better opportunity. You will not find a better company culture, coworkers, or overall team (not to mention the office is awesome). NCSA events like the Turkey Bowl, Christmas Party etc are also nothing short of a blast NCSA allows you to grow and develop your own brand. They have a Career Development Program in place for motivated top performers, and managers that genuinely care about you as a person and professional. It is a young and rapidly growing company and new opportunities are always popping up. Lastly, at the end of the day you get to impact the lives of student athletes and help them achieve their dream of playing in college which can be incredibly rewarding. I referred one of my closest friends to NCSA and he is loving it as well. The past 2.5+ years I got to go in and like my job everyday.

    Cons

    At times it can be a grind, and there can be growing pains but management is always looking out for the employees and making changes. The bad times don't last.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2019-03-29

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    April 10, 2019Director of Recruiting

    Thank you for the 2.5+ years that you dedicated to helping families navigate the recruiting process. We also appreciate your referral; great teammates are what helps us have such an awesome work culture. We wish you the best of luck with your career journey!

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (12)

    "Thoughts on the Recruiting Coordinator Position"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiting Coordinator in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Most of the staff at NCSA is awesome, solid people all around. I genuinely enjoyed just about everyone I worked with. Lots of fun social events, including the Turkey Bowl. - Lots of opportunities to help families in the recruiting process whether they ultimately decide to enroll or not. I truly enjoyed many of the conversations I had with families and genuinely felt I was making a difference at times. - The services and products NCSA provides are solid, despite the sticker shock, for student-athletes and families needing help in the recruiting process IF they are willing to put the work into using them. - The interview process when I was first hired was efficient, I had an offer the day after my final interview. - Causal Dress

    Cons

    - Despite some positives, the recruiting coordinator position can be rough for many reasons. The job itself is very boring. It is basically just one giant call center. You make 50-100 calls per day on a “smile and dial” mindset. Literally, your job is to set sales meetings for families with closers and that is it. I hardly found the job challenging due to its repetitive nature. - The work-life balance can be frustrating in the position. There is a lot of pressure to work evenings and weekends. The company constantly preaches that it is trying to improve work-life balance for employees but never actually makes any meaningful improvements. - The micromanagement in this position can be way too much at times. Some managers will get on to you too much about certain metrics. There is a tremendous pressure to set a certain number of meetings per day, even if they are not quality sets. - The leads I got almost every day when I first started were terrible. The position is cold calling families roughly 75% of the time. Many of the lead sources are very frustrating as well. Sometimes you feel like you are annoying families in trying to get in touch with them more so than actually helping them. Much of the time, because of these bad lead sources, you are calling families that didn’t realize they sent their info to NCSA and then get mad when you reach out. - The base pay for the position is terrible. It is currently $30k, which is actually up from $27k when I first took the job. Although under the current structure you are not eligible to earn commission until you have at least 50 enrollments, which means even if you find success right away you are just stuck with the base pay plus overtime for your first few months. - It is possible to make decent money in this position, but you will have to be prepared to consistently work 55+ hours and 6+ days a week. In my last month at NCSA I was right around the company average in enrollments, in addition to working roughly 45-50 hours a week, and still easily made less than $40k/annualized for the month for the amount of work I was putting in, and I know I was not alone. - I felt I was misled on how realistic/easy it was to earn a decent commission in the interview process. Additionally, the commission you earn is based on the sales your Recruiting Specialists make from the meetings you set with them. Thus, you do not have absolute control over the commission you make. - The burnout and turnover rate in this position is very high. Personally, I already felt burnt out after about 2 months and left for a new job after 5. Very few people last over a year in this role. NCSA struggles to even retain some of its top performers in the role. I would say about half of my recruitment team is planning on leaving within the next couple of months or is actively looking for a new job. - There is very little room to grow up in the company from the RC role, despite what management says. Management positions are few and far between. You have to complete a career development program to move up in the company in any capacity. - Some other reviews on Glassdoor argue that NCSA is all about profit and does not actually care about the families. I absolutely disagree with this based on my experience especially since there are some tremendous people at NCSA, BUT there is an absolute pressure to set and enroll a high volume of families. As a result, recruiting coordinators and specialists are often pressured to qualify, set, and enroll unqualified student-athletes. A solid number of student-athletes in NCSA’s network will never see the field/court in college. - The company is currently hiring way too fast in sales, while on the flipside, the company is completely understaffed on the service side. I had multiple families contact me after enrolling as they were struggling to get in touch with their recruiting coach after spending thousands of dollars on our service side. - NCSA is never afraid to pat itself on the back and the rah-rah culture can be very annoying. - There were issues of RCs stealing top recruits/leads from other RCs and management hardly did anything about it. - Leaving NCSA was a mess. While it didn't happen to me, it is a common procedure for managers to fire RCs on the spot at NCSA when they give a two-week notice.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2019-02-27

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    April 10, 2019Director of Recruiting

    Thank you for your feedback on the Recruiting Coordinator role. I agree with you about our team – we have some amazing people who work at NCSA and they’re all very passionate about helping families, as I can tell you were as well. We make it very clear throughout the interview process that this is an entry level role where you will be dialing the phone 50-100 per day while also giving an extensive overview of the compensation plan that we offer. When conducting interviews in our Chicago and Las Vegas office, we have candidates sit and shadow current coordinators to observe the day to day of the role. Ultimately, we prioritize making sure that this role is the right fit for the candidate upon acceptance and that this type of work that falls in line with current career goals. We often will see that candidates with prior experience will transition to the entry-level recruiting coordinator role in search of a path in the sports industry and an opportunity to work in a field they are passionate about. Due to this being a role where we are looking to connect with parents of student-athletes, weekend hours or some additional time in the evening, where overtime is earned, can be mutually beneficial for our coordinators and families to speak when more time allows. Families that we are reaching out to can range as to where they currently stand in the recruiting process. A reason why the role does entail making a high volume of calls daily rests on the fact that there has been an influx of families showing interest in the potential of their son or daughter continuing to play their sport at the college level. Whether or not the family knows of NCSA and what we do as an organization, the role of the recruiting coordinator is to educate families on a process that most are engaging for the first time. Being a goal-oriented company, we often like to hear from our coordinators about what goals they are looking to accomplish on a monthly basis. That way, from a management perspective, we can work together on developing a plan as to what needs to take place on a daily basis to achieve those goals. We will communicate daily on different metrics and coaching points that will allow you to reach your full potential in the role-based heavily on what the coordinator is looking to achieve professionally. Our career development program has served as a great opportunity for our top performing recruiting coordinators to grow their skill, become more knowledgeable in business acumen, and has been reliable in identifying the right individuals to either move into a management role (have hired 7 managers in the last 18 months) or also explore other opportunities within NCSA. For those that have completed the CDP program and have explored opportunities both in and outside NCSA, it represents growth, development, continual learning, and commitment which has led to many having success in taking that next step in their careers. With any company, it does take time to grow and to grow we must be able to see you having success in your current day to day which is what the CDP program signifies. Finally, our goal at NCSA is to offer world-class service to families and help student-athletes find the right college fit. As a rapidly growing company, we are hiring a high number of new teammates. We currently have more families reaching out to NCSA than ever before, so we need to hire many Recruiting Coordinators to be able to connect with those families. Thanks again for your feedback. We wish you the best of luck with your career journey.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Overall a great organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great coworkers and company culture, most employees really believe in the mission and work hard to assist student athletes on their goals of getting to play a sport in college

    Cons

    the company is growing and is a work in progress in some ways, I believe management is always trying to make things better for both our clients and employees but it does take time to implement some changes. I've seen improvements made in both comp and benefits since I've been with the company

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2019-01-23

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    February 4, 2019Director of Recruiting

    Thank you for the time that you have been with us and for the review. We take pride in the type of teammates that we have and we want everyone to believe in our mission. We also have opportunities to grow within the company and if that is something that you are interested in please be sure to share that with your manager.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Little room for full time opportunity and low pay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Member Support Coordinator in Las Vegas, NV
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at NCSA Next College Student Athlete part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Speak directly with student athletes and their families as they try to navigate the confusing college selection process. Kids and parents were great to talk and you essentially introduce them to the platform. It's like Linkedin for student athletes to connect with college coaches. Work from home and have great supervisors and co-workers.

    Cons

    Extremely low pay and lack of hours makes it nearly impossible for recent college graduates to earn a living. Since there are a minimum of 25 hours and max of 29 weekly hours, getting a 2nd job becomes difficult due to lack of flexibility. There are "bonuses" based on productivity but they are rare the amount listed should barely be considered a bonus.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2019-01-28

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    February 13, 2019VP of Recruiting Operations

    Thank you for your review and your positive feedback about our managers and teammates. You are correct, our part-time team is an essential part of the organization and are equally as important as any other role in our company. We’ve had a fair amount of success promoting from within and will continue to look for opportunities to do so. We do limit part-time hours, but that is something we share upfront during our hiring process. I wish you the best of luck on your journey.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    NCSA is a great place to work. The marketing department is a laid back atmosphere with a very "team" feel. Everyone works together and helps each other out for project success. Fun work events are great and monthly team huddles keep company communication and goals transparent. They do a nice job giving employee's recognition. Flexible work at home options. Great people to work with. Love going to work everyday with a mission to help student-athletes.

    Cons

    Departments seem siloed from one another at times.

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2018-12-06

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    December 21, 2018President

    We are thankful to have you on our team for 3+ years and thank you for the feedback. Our special culture is only possible because of the hard work that everyone puts in to make NCSA such a fantastic organization.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (11)

    "Stick to the Core Values"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - RS 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Can help some families and student athletes. Working from home. Compensation can be very good. Health benefits are relatively solid.

    Cons

    You now have to do a larger number of meetings for the same pay because of over-hiring and diluted leads. We no longer qualify student-athletes, yet we are instructed by higher-ups to tell the student-athlete they are recruitable to college coaches. This is problematic because there are some student-athletes out there that never have a chance of playing in college. Higher-ups instructed us, “there is a home for everyone.” No, there is not. Literally told by a higher-up, “don’t let academics or athletic ability be an obstacle to you enrolling a family.” This becomes immoral, for example, when we take money from a senior track athlete who is nowhere close to having qualifying times. We have recruiting guidelines for a reason. Work 6 ½ to 7 days a week. Forced to work 7 days straight at least 1 week per month. Compensation plan is outdated. Higher-ups push hitting team and company goals DAILY, but neither of those are tied to front line employee's compensation. Why should front line employees care if the company hits goal when it benefits only higher-up’s paychecks? Severe lack of transparency from higher-ups. When times are tough, they do not admit it or own it. Instead, they act like everything is great and try to gaslight you into thinking “this is going to be the best month in NCSA history!” Just own the challenges that come with a larger workforce and weaker lead sources and tell your people what they are up against. We are adults, we can handle it. We already know what’s going on behind the scenes. Please don’t insult your people’s intelligence. It will also allow your team to respect you more and buy in to the mission. You cannot have a professional discussion with an RC. Even if you tell them what you’re seeing on your end, and try to work together to improve a process, higher-ups get involved and tells you they’ll talk to the RCs and handle how they should approach families. Widespread problem of RCs telling families our services are free. Instead of systemically coaching this out of RCs, higher-ups embrace the bait-and-switch tactic and puts it all on the RS to handle.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2018-11-13

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    November 30, 2018President

    I am sorry to hear that you feel so negatively towards the company after a 5+ year career and wish you would have discussed your concerns with senior leadership directly. The pros you reference are very valid. The Recruiting Specialist position is a great way to work from home, help families, and enjoy the opportunity to earn uncapped commission while maintaining a base salary and solid benefits. You reference the desire to do more qualification of athletes. If a Recruiting Specialist ever enrolls a family who they do not think can play somewhere at the collegiate level, or who had incorrect expectations, that should immediately be flagged. Our Recruiting Coaches are experts at assessing talent and growth potential and discussing options with families. Every Recruiting Coach can give a family their money back if they do not think NCSA will be able to help them reach their goals. The reality is that there are many types of collegiate athletic opportunities and if a student-athlete has open expectations and is committed to the process, we can help more often than not. You ask why front line employees should care if the company hits goal and suggest that we should stop trying trying to grow. I like to think everyone wants to work for a successful company that is growing and hitting goals. We are part of a winning team at NCSA and everyone’s individual success adds up to organizational success. When the company is doing well there is more opportunity to provide new incentives to all employees. We will always stretch and challenge ourselves to improve and to help more deserving families. I appreciate that one’s individual compensation plan is more important to them than company goals which their paycheck is not directly tied to. However, if someone doesn’t care if the company succeeds, they are likely not a good fit for our team oriented competitive culture. I am sorry you did not feel there was transparency in communication from management. One of NCSA’s core values is “Direct and honest in communication” and I always strive to be real and honest about whatever message I deliver. Often, we have a lot to celebrate, and when things are tough I try to be real about it. All our managers will re-focus on this point as I agree that nobody wants to hear a “sugar coated” message. My direct and honest final thoughts on your post are these – I wish you would have talked with me about your concerns directly – perhaps I could have helped before you got to the point of leaving. I respectfully disagree with your perspective on some of the topics raised, and I will re-focus on a few of the points you mention. I wish you the best of luck in your next role.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (13)

    "Not more than a starter job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Anonymous in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at NCSA Next College Student Athlete for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. A young and fun culture. Competitive atmosphere, turkey bowl, fun holiday parties. 2. Ability to work from home.

    Cons

    1. NCSA has lost its way. The job has become more about putting through anyone and everyone to increase the chances of profit than about really helping student athletes. 2. This is a high pressure sales role with unrealistic metrics and expectations. You WILL be working 8-6 every day and working weekends. Work life balance is non existent. 3. There is no career path, here. Management hand picks who they want to groom for promotions. If you're one of the boys, you're in luck. If not, you stand no chance. 4. Employees are grossly underpaid despite this company's explosive growth over the last two years. 5. Senior management does not care about the people on the floor busting their behinds to make this company successful. There are a lot of unrealistic reviews on here put through by management or HR. I worked at NCSA for a considerable amount of time and have noticed that many reviews have been deleted if they contained any sort of negativity.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2018-10-29

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    November 30, 2018President

    Thank you for the feedback although I wish you would have raised your frustrations directly, so we could have had an honest conversation vs an anonymous post. I’m sorry that you did not have a better experience during your 3+ years with the company. Senior management – I at the top of this list – truly does care about everyone within the organization. We have a deep appreciation for everyone who works hard and demonstrates our core values daily. We are intensely focused on continual improvement in several of the areas you mention – compensation, career path, work life balance, and it’s unfortunate to hear that you feel we are so off the mark. I wish you luck in whatever you are doing next.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (22)

    "Excellent company that lost its way"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Specialist in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    ***When founder of NCSA, Chris Krause, owned and operated the company there were so many more pros than this. Below is what is left under the new venture capitalist group.*** Talk about sports. Work from home. Excellent recruiting technology Good health benefits Help educate student athletes on the process and at least think about a plan for their future

    Cons

    ***NCSA was founded on the premise of connecting academically and athletically qualified student-athletes with college coaches. After the venture capitalist group took over things turned unethical. The message from the VPs is to sell everybody whether they are athletically and academically qualified or not. I question how ethical it is to try to sell families with low income the dream of free tuition through athletics when you know their child has no chance based on their athletic background. See uploaded photo of sales training slide *** Work 7 days per week. You have 1 day “off” per week which just means you aren’t doing full product demos/sales with families that night. You are still required to do introduction and follow up calls that day. Used to be able to make peace with the schedule and hours because the money was solid ($90-$120k) but no longer the case. The company is hiring like crazy so leads are diluted. Company sales revenues keep going up while individual specialist earnings continue to go down.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2018-09-25

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    December 18, 2018EVP of Recruiting

    First off, thank you for your 8+ years!! I would hope that someone who has been dedicated to NCSA for that long would have given us a better star rating, so I hope you’ll reach out to someone directly if you haven’t already to address some of these concerns directly. I personally would love to talk to you. In your position as a Recruiting Specialist, it is important you provide our families the RIGHT package that fits their recruiting needs in addition to their financial needs. If you find a low-income family, you know we have discounted memberships for them in addition to free memberships for families who qualify for our All in Award. Please make sure you’re offering these options. Also, as you know, it’s our Recruiting Coach’s job to evaluate our clients academically and athletically. Although it happens rarely, if they determine a student-athlete is not qualified to compete at the college level, then we cannot market these student-athletes to college coaches and do offer refunds to those families. NCSA has remained committed to our Recruiting Specialists to keep a consistent compensation plan year over year after previously receiving complaints for changing it too often. We evaluate compensation across departments every year to remain competitive and will do so again for the upcoming year. Finally, I’m not sure what your VP said to you about Glassdoor, but I’m sorry if it felt like a bother or insincere. We do occasionally ask our teammates to write reviews on Glassdoor, as this is a Glassdoor best practice. These reviews are important to job seekers and is a way for our team members to share their anonymous feedback and tell their future teammates what it’s like to work here.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Great Mission, Great People, Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at NCSA Next College Student Athlete full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I've worked here now for over 6 years and I've never had a job that I seriously love going to every day. What makes this job great is that we have the ability to change lives every day. I leave everyday feeling that we have done a great job educating and helping student athletes navigate the college athletic recruiting process. I have great pride in our company and the work we do on a daily basis and love talking to people about my job and our company. We are a team and continue to work together to give great service to those that are looking to navigate the athletic recruiting landscape. I look forward to continuing our great service to the families that need us and educating anyone who is looking for guidance on the athletic recruiting process. Our culture is second to none in that we care about our employee's well being and wanting to retain our people. We are always looking to improve and I think that is what separates us from a lot of other companies. I've personally seen a ton of change since I started 6 years ago and the change has helped us grow as a company. We had some things that we have learned from and we have gotten much better because management has listened to their employees.

    Cons

    None as of right now.

    Continue reading
    NCSA Next College Student Athlete2018-09-20

    NCSA Next College Student Athlete Response

    December 18, 2018President

    Thank you very much for the feedback and congratulations on your 6-year career! We appreciate your comments and more importantly, we appreciate the time that you have dedicated to furthering our NCSA mission over many years. Let me know if I can ever help in any way.

    Continue reading
Found 308 reviews